What would you change? (Page 4)

Date: 02-05-2011 2:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 2 3 [4]
- dirtykid at 2-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-05-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-05-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  2-05-2011 01:39 PM
Dorti Pikin, this your profile pix fit cause person nightmares oooo..........

Hehehe.. Omaricha Uju nwa, which one i go put again wey una go allow me.. huh ? I will change it, Hope u will not complain if i do  Wink Cheesy

Oya na.....put on fine one oo.......I no be Uju nwa, I be Aju nwa........ Wink Wink Wink Wink

Oops typo error.. Aju babe  Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 2-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)

Hehehe.. Omaricha Uju nwa, which one i go put again wey una go allow me.. huh ? I will change it, Hope u will not complain if i do  Wink Cheesy

Oya na.....put on fine one oo.......I no be Uju nwa, I be Aju nwa........ Wink Wink Wink Wink

eziokwu?
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-05-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-05-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-05-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: pkingx on  2-05-2011 02:52 AM

If you had a chance to change one thing you consider as being completely
 ill concerning Love/romance among modern day babes n dudes...
                               ...what would that change be???

i will get rid of gayism .be it homosegxwal,lesbian and trans-segxwal for good.it's disgusting and pathetic.

I will make sure, I officially sign and seal the document for the move.  Cheesy Cheesy

Grin i'm not surprise.i was very sure you gonna sign it.oya shift it to my bureau biko!  Cheesy

My PA will get that across to you asap !! Meanwhile i will fax you a copy first from my desk right now !!  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 2-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
good job Bro!!  Cheesy
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-05-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-05-2011 02:17 PM

Hehehe.. Omaricha Uju nwa, which one i go put again wey una go allow me.. huh ? I will change it, Hope u will not complain if i do  Wink Cheesy

eziokwu?

Obiajunwa........... Wink Wink.....Obi, if you like Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 2-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
aha! i c
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-05-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
O kwa ifugo omaricha afa ya, Omaricha nwa nwere Omaricha afa.. chaii. ribee o kwa chi gi nyere gi

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-05-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-05-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-05-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-05-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: pkingx on  2-05-2011 02:52 AM

If you had a chance to change one thing you consider as being completely
 ill concerning Love/romance among modern day babes n dudes...
                               ...what would that change be???

i will get rid of gayism .be it homosegxwal,lesbian and trans-segxwal for good.it's disgusting and pathetic.

I will make sure, I officially sign and seal the document for the move.  Cheesy Cheesy

Grin i'm not surprise.i was very sure you gonna sign it.oya shift it to my bureau biko!  Cheesy

My PA will get that across to you asap !! Meanwhile i will fax you a copy first from my desk right now !!  Cheesy Cheesy

signature appended!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 2-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on  2-05-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 11:37 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on  2-05-2011 11:01 AM
XENA, WHAT A DAMSEL? HELLO GORGEOUS,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
nw u gonna make me cry....i'm shy

Nah, Dont cry, I'm trip with that sexy smile honey,
ok,should i tell my daddy and my mummy?

jena i hop ur not trying to snatch my man  Huh? Huh? Huh?
no way!
He's 2 broke!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on  2-05-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 11:37 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on  2-05-2011 11:01 AM
XENA, WHAT A DAMSEL? HELLO GORGEOUS,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
nw u gonna make me cry....i'm shy
Nah, Dont cry, I'm trip with that sexy smile honey,
ok,should i tell my daddy and my mummy?
jena i hop ur not trying to snatch my man  Huh? Huh? Huh?
no way!
He's 2 broke!

COMMON SEXY , U LOWER MY STATUS BABY , THIS IS 50CENT OF ALL PPLE... CUTE

Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 2-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
i will just change from poor to rich, from slim to fat and from shot to tall Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
am coming back so that i will tell you the rest
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 3-05-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
just happy the way things are.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 3-05-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
so you are happy for me right? thanks for that Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
let the change continue

Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 3-05-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]