Osama Bin Laden Has Been Finally Killed (Page 13)

Date: 02-05-2011 4:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 29
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-05-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
SO AMAZING THAT GERMANY ANNOUNCED HITLER'S DEATH ON MAY 1 1945 AND OSAMA BIN LADEN'S DEATH WAS ANNOUNCED ON MAY 1 2011. 66 YEARS LATER..HMMMMMM. THE NUMBER 666, THE BIBLICAL NUMBER OF THE BEAST......OSAMA BIN LADEN AND HIS SON GONE. QADDDAFI'S SON AND 3 GRAND CHILDREN GONE. ALL THESE WITHIN A FEW DAYS. JUST LIKE BACK IN THE YEARS OF EGYPT WHEN PHARAOH REFUSED TO LET ISRAELITES GO, THEN GOD TOOK HIS SON AND THE FIRST SON BORN OF EGYPTIANS. IS HISTORY REPEATING ITSELF OR JUST THAT GOD IS MAD AT THIS PEOPLE....Hmmmmmmmm..

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 2-05-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
obama killed osama!!!= begining of the end? no Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 2-05-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: degiantkila on  2-05-2011 11:17 AM
After terrorizing and killing so many people, rendering wives widows and children orphans, he finally joined his grand master. May he never reincarnate (if there's anything like that), and may he never have a replica anywhere in the world.

Amen
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-05-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 07:17 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 05:29 PM
يسم الله الرحمن الرحيم                                                                         
 الذين إذا أصابتهم  مصيبة قالوا إنا لله و إنا إليه راجعون أولئك عليهم صلوات  من ريهم و رحمة و أولئك هم المهتدون                                 
صدق الله العظيم                                                                             
ajanni خالص تعازي لكم لفقدان الخاص بك الله الأب الإرهابية اسامة أنا نصلي من اجل ان الشيطان تقبل له في  انه قد تبقى في قعر الحفرة حتى لنا الله ليأتي القاضي له مع دائما لاطلاق النار  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

أنت مجنونة بنت الشوارع ---- كلبة و حيوانة خالص

عديمة الفائدة ولا معنى لها من الحماقة ابن العاهرة كيف تجرؤ على دعوة لي أسماء الله معاقبة لكم مثل الإرهابية الخاصة بك شقيق كأبل ــه

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-05-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  2-05-2011 08:12 PM
SO AMAZING THAT GERMANY ANNOUNCED HITLER'S DEATH ON MAY 1 1945 AND OSAMA BIN LADEN'S DEATH WAS ANNOUNCED ON MAY 1 2011. 66 YEARS LATER..HMMMMMM. THE NUMBER 666, THE BIBLICAL NUMBER OF THE BEAST......OSAMA BIN LADEN AND HIS SON GONE. QADDDAFI'S SON AND 3 GRAND CHILDREN GONE. ALL THESE WITHIN A FEW DAYS. JUST LIKE BACK IN THE YEARS OF EGYPT WHEN PHARAOH REFUSED TO LET ISRAELITES GO, THEN GOD TOOK HIS SON AND THE FIRST SON BORN OF EGYPTIANS. IS HISTORY REPEATING ITSELF OR JUST THAT GOD IS MAD AT THIS PEOPLE....Hmmmmmmmm..
Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 2-05-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  2-05-2011 11:51 AM
another evil soul sent screaming down to hell............anyway osama give our regards to your boss the devil, tell him more people like you are coming..........

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-05-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uwera on  2-05-2011 02:59 PM
you people are liar the are no pic of osama been dead, and this pic the are fake america is not telling the truth if the capture him like the said where is the dead
body dont be fool.
MRS THOMAS, WHICH PICTURE DO YOU WANT TO SEE AGAIN, A PIC OF BIN LADEN'S DEATH SHOWN ONLINE WILL COST MORE DEATH TO CIVILIANS. YOU KNOW HOW STUPID MUSLIMS ARE, SEE THE COMMON ELECTION DONE IN NIGERIA AND HOW MANY INNOCENT PEOPLE DIED BECAUSE OF IT...ANYWAY JUST TO LET YOU KNOW, THE DNA TEST DONE ON THE DEAD BODY CONFIRMS THAT WE GOT THE RITE PERSON......

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-05-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on  2-05-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: damien2 on  2-05-2011 11:51 AM
another evil soul sent screaming down to hell............anyway osama give our regards to your boss the devil, tell him more people like you are coming..........

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-05-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  2-05-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on  2-05-2011 03:14 PM
What difference does it make? killing him doesn't make any sense, Al-Qaeda has come to stay,their membership & source of fund across d world is solid.
I personally thought US wld go any length to arrest him alive so that justice wld take it cause after they might have extract all necessary info 4rm him.
This singular act is capable of escalating tension all over the world as regards reprisal attack,remembr Al-Qaeda have its members virtually all over the world. Well, i cann't celebrate the death of human being.
May God deliver us.

Dead or alive. I personally appreciate the fact that justice has caught up with him.
His death was long overdue. May he die ten times over in hell!

AMEN 10X

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-05-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 03:46 PM
you people are liar the are no pic of osama been dead, and this pic the are fake america is not telling the truth if the capture him like the said where is the dead
body dont be fool.

believe it or not osama died hard  Cool he deserve what his got, if ur doubting it yu should travel to us by red sea thats where his cacas is rotten in hell Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
OH YES OOOO, PLS DONT MIND THAT MRS THOMAS OOOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-05-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: 9icekenn on  2-05-2011 01:41 PM
LET THE AMERICAN PEOPLE COME UP WITH CLEAR EVIDENTS OF WHAT, HOW, WHERE,  ( HOW HE WAS KILLED AND WHEN )AND WHERE THE BODY IS BEEN BURIED.... THEY ARE JUST PUTTING ALL THIS TO IMPROVE THEIR ECONOMIC GROWTH THAT I S FALLING DOWN BY THE MINUTE  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

ur just a confused mallam  Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin
OH YESOOO NOT ONLY HIM BUT ALL OF THEM..

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-05-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ye all of them  Tongue

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyy74 at 2-05-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  2-05-2011 08:40 PM
body dont be fool.
MRS THOMAS, WHICH PICTURE DO YOU WANT TO SEE AGAIN, A PIC OF BIN LADEN'S DEATH SHOWN ONLINE WILL COST MORE DEATH TO CIVILIANS. YOU KNOW HOW STUPID MUSLIMS ARE, SEE THE COMMON ELECTION DONE IN NIGERIA AND HOW MANY INNOCENT PEOPLE DIED BECAUSE OF IT...ANYWAY JUST TO LET YOU KNOW, THE DNA TEST DONE ON THE DEAD BODY CONFIRMS THAT WE GOT THE RITE PERSON......
very funny the way u concluded that she is MRS THOMAS,well am sure she understand ur point by now like wise MR THOMAS  as well. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 2-05-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Lets us wait and see the outcome of his death. One who kills with sword will always die by same.......

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mixtykal on  2-05-2011 07:49 PM
يسم الله الرحمن الرحيم                                                                         
 الذين إذا أصابتهم  مصيبة قالوا إنا لله و إنا إليه راجعون أولئك عليهم صلوات  من ريهم و رحمة و أولئك هم المهتدون                                 
صدق الله العظيم                                                                             

يسم الله الرحمن الرحيم                                                                         
صدق الله العظيم...........

A Fool Like You AJANI,,,Think's He Can Deceive Christian Expert's Here.....I will Continuing disposing you till US Catch You and Kill You Like Your Leader Bin Laden.....................First This Translation was what You Commented In Arabic Word....As i Translated it to enable it readable by NP" Civilised People,,,,,

TRANSLATED IN ENGLISH LANG" BY AL MUSSA::and it reads=====Characterizes God the Merciful
Who when afflicted with calamity, say: Allah and to Him we shall return to them those prayers
Of Rehm, mercy, and those are the rightly guided
Truth of God Almighty
who is that you idiot calling me a fool? to hell with you right now and yours stupid us , animal , you think there ia a human being that can stop me from saying my mind ? you must be mad really , if you so like , translate it into indian or russia , thats your own bloody business and not mine ,idiot, and irrational human being
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Expresslady at 2-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Usama bin Ladin deserve to die in a brutal way (America claimed the victory over their enemy),
A big thanks to those who are involved in his killing. Usama you will never no peace even inside
the grave.IJN.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-05-2011 08:03 PM
Ajanni please behave your age.

Write in english

my msg is not directed to you , so whats your problems in that ? or you just like to poke your nose on me? use your common sense or you go and enrol in Arabic school
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- JACKyOFFF at 2-05-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
All the ppl wey this guy don killl,,,,dem go dey give amm serious beating for Hell fire right now,,,,  OR you think say him go dey get Blow Jobs for Hellfire?Huh?  I think na beating be him food for now,,maybe later ooo,,him go recieve blow Jobs from those Ashewo dem for Hell fire...
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babygat at 2-05-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  2-05-2011 04:37 AM
Be sure before you post this type of news

Osama bin Laden's death has been confirmed by DNA tests that show a "virtually 100%" match with the al Qaeda leader, US officials have revealed.
The world's most-wanted man was buried at sea in the early hours of the morning, after he was killed by a gunshot to the head at a villa in the Pakistani town of Abbottabad.
Officials said his body had also been identified by a woman believed to be one of his wives.
Bin Laden was given an Islamic funeral, which involved him being wrapped in a white sheet and washed before being sent overboard.
It is being reported that video footage of that ceremony and photographs of the body are likely to be released soon.

Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JACKyOFFF at 2-05-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Some idiot on this site think   Osawa Bin laden the big cocck is Holy cuz he was brutally killed like chicken,,stupid idiot,,,,There is alot of trouble in the world already we dont need more animals like Bin Ladin the Big cock suckker.......    Am sure Devil they give am serious beating right now.......
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 29