Osama Bin Laden Has Been Finally Killed (Page 12)

Date: 02-05-2011 4:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 29
- Emmagency9 at 2-05-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
remain stephen and emejuru

Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 09:27 AM
                                                                                بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

يأيتها النفس المطمئنة إرجعي إلي ربك راضية مرضية فأدخلي في عبهدي و أدخليجنتي

YAH,HAYUHA NAFISU MUTIMAHINAH, IRJHII, ILLA ROBIKI RADHIATAN MARIDIYAH , WADKULI FI EBADI , WAKULI FI JANATY,

IT WILL BE SAID TO THE PIOUS BELIEVERS MUSLIMS, O YOU , THE ONE IN COMPLETTE REST AND SATISFACTION,COME BACK TO YOUR LORD- WELL PLEASED YOUR SELF AND WELL PLEASING TO HIM , ENTER YOU THEN AMONG MY HONOURED SLAVES, AND ENTER YOU MY PARADISE,
REST WELL IN THY LORD , THE GREATEST OF ALL THE WARRIORS , SHAIK OSAMA BIN LADEN
AL HAMD LILLAHI ROB AL ALAMIN
Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  2-05-2011 01:37 PM
have they inform Ajanni?
b/cos i have not seen his comment here

BEKOSI YOU ARE IN SLUMBER,
Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-05-2011 09:56 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 09:41 AM
he will ever finds peace with his LORD and you with the DEVIL

No peace for murders........
YES INCLUDING THE SELF ACCLAIMED SUPER POWERS , THE MASTERS OF ALL EVILS
Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on  2-05-2011 05:37 PM
If true may his soul rest in peace.

ALLAHUMA AMIN
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- brainline at 2-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Tank God...
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: donuche on  2-05-2011 05:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 09:27 AM
                                                                                بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

يأيتها النفس المطمئنة إرجعي إلي ربك راضية مرضية فأدخلي في عبهدي و أدخليجنتي

YAH,HAYUHA NAFISU MUTIMAHINAH, IRJHII, ILLA ROBIKI RADHIATAN MARIDIYAH , WADKULI FI EBADI , WAKULI FI JANATY,

IT WILL BE SAID TO THE PIOUS BELIEVERS MUSLIMS, O YOU , THE ONE IN COMPLETTE REST AND SATISFACTION,COME BACK TO YOUR LORD- WELL PLEASED YOUR SELF AND WELL PLEASING TO HIM , ENTER YOU THEN AMONG MY HONOURED SLAVES, AND ENTER YOU MY PARADISE,
REST WELL IN THY LORD , THE GREATEST OF ALL THE WARRIORS , SHAIK OSAMA BIN LADEN

AJANNI I HAVE SEEN THAT THERE IS NOTHING REMAINING IN UR SKULL AS MALLAMS AND ALFAS MUST HAVE WASHED IT DRY. PLS STOP DECIEVING URSELF THAT HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS LORD,OSAMA IS RIGHT NOW BURNING IN THE LAKE OF HELL FIRE FOR EVER AND EVER
Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

THAT ITSELF SHOWS HOW STUPID AND IDIOT YOU REALLY ARE ,DO YOU EVER HAVE THAT THING CALLED BRAIN AT ALL? IF YOU SAID OSAMA IS IN LAKE OF HELL FIRE , WHERE WILL YOU BELONG? أصفل نار جهنم ؟
FOR SURE
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
To the world history has just been made...but as we all re rejoicing...let's nt 4get dat cutting the head off a beast doesnt mean the beast can no longer function!...the battle has just begun...its the beginning of the end. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misty120 at 2-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
A headline many people all over the world have been waiting to read.....

At 11:35 p.m. on May 1, 2011, President Barack Obama made a dramatic television appearance to announce that bin Laden, whose capture or killing was the top priority he had given to CIA chief Leon Panetta, was dead.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 05:29 PM
يسم الله الرحمن الرحيم                                                                         
 الذين إذا أصابتهم  مصيبة قالوا إنا لله و إنا إليه راجعون أولئك عليهم صلوات  من ريهم و رحمة و أولئك هم المهتدون                                 
صدق الله العظيم                                                                             
ajanni خالص تعازي لكم لفقدان الخاص بك الله الأب الإرهابية اسامة أنا نصلي من اجل ان الشيطان تقبل له في  انه قد تبقى في قعر الحفرة حتى لنا الله ليأتي القاضي له مع دائما لاطلاق النار  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

أنت مجنونة بنت الشوارع ---- كلبة و حيوانة خالص
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princeabedi at 2-05-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
cool..........
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chizze at 2-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Otagermo: my comment referred to those who are expressing unhappiness that Bin Laden is dead. How could anyone in his/her right mind write "god punish America and Obama?  People like you, Ajanni, 9icekem etc are the dishonest citizens of Nigeria, and that is why naija is going backwards day by day.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 2-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
يسم الله الرحمن الرحيم                                                                         
 الذين إذا أصابتهم  مصيبة قالوا إنا لله و إنا إليه راجعون أولئك عليهم صلوات  من ريهم و رحمة و أولئك هم المهتدون                                 
صدق الله العظيم                                                                             

يسم الله الرحمن الرحيم                                                                         
صدق الله العظيم...........

A Fool Like You AJANI,,,Think's He Can Deceive Christian Expert's Here.....I will Continuing disposing you till US Catch You and Kill You Like Your Leader Bin Laden.....................First This Translation was what You Commented In Arabic Word....As i Translated it to enable it readable by NP" Civilised People,,,,,

TRANSLATED IN ENGLISH LANG" BY AL MUSSA::and it reads=====Characterizes God the Merciful
Who when afflicted with calamity, say: Allah and to Him we shall return to them those prayers
Of Rehm, mercy, and those are the rightly guided
Truth of God Almighty
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiwaychiller at 2-05-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
all this to kill one man.  let him or her who is one hundred percent sure that this is that man responsible for the 9=11 bombing speak.  Is all the billions our government spent just to kill one man, come on man, that bullshit.  Mark my word the armed force will still remain in afgan to complete the real mission that brought them to afgan.   Bin laden was just smokes and mirrors.  I personally feel the man has made a deal with our government and they staged this crap so that the american people can rest easy and that our minds of the 700 billion dollars that it cost us to kill one man.  WAKE UP PEOPLE YOU CAN'T BELIEVE EVERYTHING THAT U HEAR.    WHERE IS BIN LADEN'S BODY AND FOR 25 MILLION DOLLARS WHY NOT  CAPTURE HIM LIKE SADDAM AND HAVE HIM HUNG IN FRONT OF THE WORLD LIKE SADDAM.  
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 2-05-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni please behave your age.

Write in english

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 2-05-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on  2-05-2011 05:37 PM
If true may his soul rest in peace.

which peace?
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  2-05-2011 05:57 PM
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN HELL

4 sure
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 2-05-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
He will be replaced by another terrorist,those people aren't afraid to die.
Thanks God the trash was finally taken out,now he can have all the virgins he,
promised all of his fellowers and believers. Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 2-05-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-05-2011 07:09 PM
To the world history has just been made...but as we all re rejoicing...let's nt 4get dat cutting the head off a beast doesnt mean the beast can no longer function!...the battle has just begun...its the beginning of the end. Lips Sealed

If a wicked shepherd is caught, what do u think of his sheeps?
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 2-05-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rasheed_4islam on  2-05-2011 09:46 AM
GOD PUNISH AMERICA, GOD PUNISH OBAMA FOR THIS

abi u dey dream, by d time wen dat slep go coming f ur eyes, u go come back hear say God bless america na God bless OBAMA k na me tell u??????????????????
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 29