ONYE NA EKWU? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:36 AM Quote from: estilizo on 3-05-2011 10:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: ajanni on 3-05-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:03 PM pls where is my dearest ajanni haaaaahha , look at this drunkered girl ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() his is much better anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whats that making you cry ing so? ![]() i heard ur dead ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() burial for your dead father ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:29 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:43 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 10:14 AM Quote from: ajanni on 3-05-2011 10:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: ajanni on 3-05-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:03 PM pls where is my dearest ajanni haaaaahha , look at this drunkered girl ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() his is much better anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okuku isnt time yu delete ur profile frm np bcos ur such a disgrace ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() send inn your ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whats there in your mum.s name ? maggot , you said your wants suya, who is to prepared it for your other than your own mother ? be sensible
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:32 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 10:16 AM Quote from: ajanni on 3-05-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:25 PM will osama ever find peace as a terrorist ![]() ![]() ![]() are you sensible at all ? what is all the rubbish you are asking me ? you go and ask his family that , or you put that to the america, pls make use of your common sense ---- ok? yu shuld use ur empty skull rubbish................cover ur face with black cloth no dey mis-yarn for here again.......ajanni metusa ![]() ![]() then , you covered your own face with your anus , useless and senseless girl , did you ever make use a sense at any given time? brainless dirty pig ajanni ajanni i love ur english very well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bastard , bastard , bastard , hates it or love it , your main problems so , you go there and check on their records
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:33 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:32 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 10:16 AM Quote from: ajanni on 3-05-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:25 PM will osama ever find peace as a terrorist ![]() ![]() ![]() are you sensible at all ? what is all the rubbish you are asking me ? you go and ask his family that , or you put that to the america, pls make use of your common sense ---- ok? yu shuld use ur empty skull rubbish................cover ur face with black cloth no dey mis-yarn for here again.......ajanni metusa ![]() ![]() then , you covered your own face with your anus , useless and senseless girl , did you ever make use a sense at any given time? brainless dirty pig ajanni ajanni i love ur english very well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 08:34 PM where is ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() may the devil smashed your head against the wall , idiot, i need you not , what for ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: shebanyan on 5-05-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 08:34 PM where is ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL dont mind that product of a licking condom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are a real WASTE OF SPERM , no doubt , animal
Nemesis finnally caught up with him.... Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 09:31 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 5-05-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 08:34 PM where is ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL you must be in a fool paradise so , its then you will tell me who is animals that born you , a common rat like you , idiot shut up there mallah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if you know you are true daughter of your father , and not a bastard one ,you do that just now, if you don,t GOD will never shower HIS blessing upon your nor any of your two parents , then you are a real bastard --- waiting for you so
Quote from: damien2 on 5-05-2011 03:02 PM i saw ajanni throwing some kind of tribalistic slur at someone.........anyway mr "i drink with the same hand i use to wash my butt-hole" its time you remove the nigerian coat of arm from your profile and show us your real pic........or are you so f**king ugly that your computer crashes everytime you upload it?? whats your father,s business in that ? black idiot
Quote from: damien2 on 5-05-2011 01:28 PM hey what have i being missing???....and who is this ajanni??? is osama screwing your sister that you are defending this guy???....you better watch out cos those navy seals could decide to come for you.....and if they do, somebody gonna have his head shoved so far up his a** that he will only be seeing endless tunnel of sh*t.....pls be careful a bastard and idiot like your type sells others out for a peanuts change , to hell with you and those animals seals you refers to , you will never feels something they call happiness, bastard and idiots
hehehehehehehe Reply
Quote from: damien2 on 5-05-2011 03:02 PM i saw ajanni throwing some kind of tribalistic slur at someone.........anyway mr "i drink with the same hand i use to wash my butt-hole" its time you remove the nigerian coat of arm from your profile and show us your real pic........or are you so f**king ugly that your computer crashes everytime you upload it?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 09:31 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 5-05-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 08:34 PM where is ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL you must be in a fool paradise so , its then you will tell me who is animals that born you , a common rat like you , idiot shut up there mallah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if you know you are true daughter of your father , and not a bastard one ,you do that just now, if you don,t GOD will never shower HIS blessing upon your nor any of your two parents , then you are a real bastard --- waiting for you so ajanni where ve yu been someone said yu were rush in hospital 4 heart attack i was here crying my ass out , thank God ur back ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: shebanyan on 5-05-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 08:34 PM where is ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL dont mind that product of a licking condom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are a real WASTE OF SPERM , no doubt , animal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Another war zone.......and oga ajanni is on the mix, so I >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Me too i follow>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: damien2 on 5-05-2011 01:28 PM hey what have i being missing???....and who is this ajanni??? is osama screwing your sister that you are defending this guy???....you better watch out cos those navy seals could decide to come for you.....and if they do, somebody gonna have his head shoved so far up his a** that he will only be seeing endless tunnel of sh*t.....pls be careful a bastard and idiot like your type sells others out for a peanuts change , to hell with you and those animals seals you refers to , you will never feels something they call happiness, bastard and idiots hehehehheheee whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.........keep crying baby!.............ajanni stop acting an internet warrior..........why dont you tell me where you are let me come over and beat you to death in your sh*t hole you call a house
Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:36 AM Quote from: estilizo on 3-05-2011 10:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: ajanni on 3-05-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 04:03 PM pls where is my dearest ajanni haaaaahha , look at this drunkered girl ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() his is much better anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whats that making you cry ing so? ![]() i heard ur dead ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() burial for your dead father ![]() stupid dead rat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)