my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 2-05-2011 01:37 PM have they inform Ajanni? b/cos i have not seen his comment here his fasting i guess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe ..... make una inform Americans oooooo ....
Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: 9icekenn on 2-05-2011 01:41 PM LET THE AMERICAN PEOPLE COME UP WITH CLEAR EVIDENTS OF WHAT, HOW, WHERE, ( HOW HE WAS KILLED AND WHEN )AND WHERE THE BODY IS BEEN BURIED.... THEY ARE JUST PUTTING ALL THIS TO IMPROVE THEIR ECONOMIC GROWTH THAT I S FALLING DOWN BY THE MINUTE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur just a confused mallam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
god has done it again through bbc Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 12:40 PM THANKS KEBELLA BUT I DON'T CARE ABOUT EASTER AND ABOUT OSAMA YOU KNOW THAT THE WICKED THIRE DAYS ARE NUMBERED ur welc dearies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes nah............. its worth celebrating ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just one tiny step to peace. I hope they get them all. Show the animals operation no mercy. Reply
Almost a decade after the 9/11 incident, Osama was killed in a firefight. I am particularly worried that he has had time to train up successors who may b even more ruthless than him. And given that he is not alive to b question, we dont knkw what he knows Reply
Quote from: 9icekenn on 2-05-2011 01:41 PM LET THE AMERICAN PEOPLE COME UP WITH CLEAR EVIDENTS OF WHAT, HOW, WHERE, ( HOW HE WAS KILLED AND WHEN )AND WHERE THE BODY IS BEEN BURIED.... THEY ARE JUST PUTTING ALL THIS TO IMPROVE THEIR ECONOMIC GROWTH THAT I S FALLING DOWN BY THE MINUTE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin this cow dey yarn?
I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: ReplyBOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE:::
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 2-05-2011 01:37 PM have they inform Ajanni? YES YOUR RIGHT MAN b/cos i have not seen his comment here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-05-2011 02:19 PM I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: BOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE::: LOL, tales by moon light............. ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 2-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: otagermo on 2-05-2011 02:19 PM I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: BOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE::: LOL, tales by moon light............. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Americans u can now rej Reply
God is at work... Reply
Quote from: derbi on 2-05-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 12:40 PM THANKS KEBELLA BUT I DON'T CARE ABOUT EASTER AND ABOUT OSAMA YOU KNOW THAT THE WICKED THIRE DAYS ARE NUMBERED ur welc dearies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes nah............. its worth celebrating ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This ur wine menu is incomplete, where is palm-wine???
Quote from: divineproject on 2-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: otagermo on 2-05-2011 02:19 PM I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: BOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE::: LOL, tales by moon light............. ;) ;) no na true him talk ooo ..... na me and him follow go the operation ...
you people are liar the are no pic of osama been dead, and this pic the are fake america is not telling the truth if the capture him like the said where is the dead Replybody dont be fool.
your right my brother AMERICA WISH TO HAVE HIM BUT THE CANT Reply
His days were numbered, and the number of his Replydays are over, so he has to die. OSAMA IS DEAD.