Why do Nigerian women like lying (Page 27)

Date: 19-01-2008 12:10 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 eva
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 36
- sylas at 1-10-2008 10:48 AM (15 years ago)
women like lying cos dats wat some men want but as 4 me,i dont. Kiss
Posted: at 1-10-2008 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Olachi76 at 1-10-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: joe000 on 29-09-2008 12:33 AM
we man and woman LOVE=We think about it, dream about it, lose sleep worrying about it. When we dont have it we search for it and when we discover it we dont know what to do with it. we fear losing it. it is our source of pleasure and pain but we can't predict which it will be from one moment to the next. it's a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define, and impossible to live without

So true - so beautiful....thanks
Posted: at 1-10-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- badru at 1-10-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
well cld be that sometimes the men are not being honest to them but still it's no excuse for lying but i feel strongly that before two parties go into a relationship they must be able to ask themselves if they can confide in each other but if the answer is no then i'll rather suggest that they stay away cos it's better to stay single than to go into a relationship and lie to each other that's the worst emotional pain one can experience or why do you think marriages don't last? think about it. lol
Posted: at 1-10-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 1-10-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olachi76 on  1-10-2008 11:26 AM
we man and woman LOVE=We think about it, dream about it, lose sleep worrying about it. When we dont have it we search for it and when we discover it we dont know what to do with it. we fear losing it. it is our source of pleasure and pain but we can't predict which it will be from one moment to the next. it's a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define, and impossible to live without

But how does dat relate to the Topic

Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olachi76 at 1-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-10-2008 02:02 PM

not at all - was just a remark....to a beautiful statement.

Both gurls and guys lie - reason yet to be determined.....fear of rejection, boasting...list is endless
Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 1-10-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olachi76 on  1-10-2008 02:17 PM

Both gurls and guys lie - reason yet to be determined.....fear of rejection, boasting...list is endless

l don't Lie

Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sylas on  1-10-2008 10:48 AM
women like lying cos dats wat some men want but as 4 me,i dont. Kiss

wait oo
i never get tis tins wella..
wen they ask y do men lie... ppl go dey say na wetin the woman wan hear tas y they dey lie..
wen they con ask y do women lie .. ppl go talk same tin se na wetin the man wan hear tas y they dey lie..
so now tell me ... in tis case everyone like the lyin process abi Huh?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-10-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
l wonder oo

Me, l don't oo

lnfact, l Really HATE it When Women Lie

Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olachi76 at 1-10-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-10-2008 02:21 PM
Quote from: Olachi76 on  1-10-2008 02:17 PM

l don't Lie

That is a lie  Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-10-2008 02:49 PM
l wonder oo

Me, l don't oo

lnfact, l Really HATE it When Women Lie

me too
i can forgive my boo if he cheats or do any other tin
but wen he lies i cant take tat ...
tas the cause of me ditchin all my exs.. they like lyin and i cant support tat even the first time ... i ditch him fast and quick  Angry
Posted: at 1-10-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 1-10-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
de ditchin might be everlasting oo, 'cos nobody is perfect.
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  1-10-2008 03:23 PM
de ditchin might be everlasting oo, 'cos nobody is perfect.

tas it
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 1-10-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
duh!!its not only nigerian women...hell ...even d men also lie...
Posted: at 1-10-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
yes oo
Posted: at 1-10-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeka18277 at 2-10-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago)
simply bcoz,it was born with them.besides,it helps we wey be man.coz,dere's something d will tell u and u about themself and u will hate all d women dat comes across u even ur mother.to start wt,that thing wey dey inbetwin dere laps does not belong to them,they just borrowed it.It's very mystyrious,about 10% of women knowz about it.
Posted: at 2-10-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 2-10-2008 04:23 AM (15 years ago)
one way or the other, for one thing or the other, everyone lies
Posted: at 2-10-2008 04:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kelly22xx at 2-10-2008 08:11 AM (15 years ago)
well well well its all part of the game and there is nothing you can do about it. if you feel you can change it then u better dream to make your abode in another planet.. I guess Mars will be a better place for.. Mind you this lie stuff is not restricted to Naija Babes alone.. All d places i have been to in the world I have seen d same stuff.. Its natural with babes............
Posted: at 2-10-2008 08:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 2-10-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kelly22xx on  2-10-2008 08:11 AM
well well well its all part of the game and there is nothing you can do about it. if you feel you can change it then u better dream to make your abode in another planet.. I guess Mars will be a better place for.. Mind you this lie stuff is not restricted to Naija Babes alone.. All d places i have been to in the world I have seen d same stuff.. Its natural with GUYS ............

URE right bros .. Grin Grin Grin Wink
Posted: at 2-10-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 2-10-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emeka18277 on  2-10-2008 03:20 AM
simply bcoz,it was born with them.besides,it helps we wey be man.coz,dere's something d will tell u and u about themself and u will hate all d women dat comes across u even ur mother.to start wt,that thing wey dey inbetwin dere laps does not belong to them,they just borrowed it.It's very mystyrious,about 10% of women knowz about it.

did it happen in ur family line Huh?
tis one weh u dey talk like tis Undecided
Posted: at 2-10-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obiboi at 2-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
its human nature.u use it 2 protect urself 4rm d unknown.lyk kelly said its part of dem.not only dem shaa all of us.abeg lie d help sometimes,no b lie
Posted: at 2-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 36

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

4. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

5. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

6. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

7. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

8. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

9. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set