![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hapi bday gal! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: qunodinga on 3-05-2011 08:26 AM The rainbow is not just a combination of colors but also a sign of God's covenant of remembrance. God will remember you for good and add colour to your life this day. HaPPy BufFdAY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: xena15 on 3-05-2011 02:36 PM Hapi bday gal! thanks Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: solid_solid on 3-05-2011 01:49 PM happy birthday sophie thanks Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Just a note of thanks, Replyfor the lovely wishes you all sent. I hope it helps to tell you just how much it meant. AM FLATTERED AND DUMBFOUNDED.. THANKS TO YOU ALL Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Happy birthday Sophiebaby, wishing you many more and fruitful years ahead. God's blessing, good health, and God's protection. Remain blessed in the Lord. This is the day that the Lord, rejoice and be glad in it. I love you Sophie. Reply
This is the day that the Lord has made, rejoice and be glad in it. We all love you. Reply
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SOPHIA BABY MORE YEARS ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
happy bdai my dear sis,wishing u all d best Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-05-2011 03:03 PM Just a note of thanks, for the lovely wishes you all sent. I hope it helps to tell you just how much it meant. AM FLATTERED AND DUMBFOUNDED.. THANKS TO YOU ALL do i need to ask yu about my cake my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
yeah hapi b/day to u sweet Sophie lol Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 3-05-2011 08:35 AM wetin be this? Bad belle, wetin be ya own
eyin eka mi happy birthday and happy day ahead Reply
Oh Baby, u need to see the smile on my face just because i saw your picture. ReplyI miss u so much, Happiest birthday so far. God be with u and ur family
Best of wishes, happy birthday! Reply
happy birthday my love Reply
happy birthday to u Sophie Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
http://www.candconline.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/01birthdaygifts.jpg Replyhappy birthday to you sophie