I luv naija,everything is possible here Replykaccidyalltheway
Watch out for Royal Wedding Betrayal starring Ramsey Noah as Prince William, Genevieve Nnaji as Kate Middleton, You never see anything Reply
Am proud to be a Nigerian....Great 9JA!!! Great ALABA!!! Reply![]()
Damn..I didn't believe my Mom when she told me that if anything new comes out anywhere in the world, you will find it the next day in Alaba market.lolol. Serious connections. Reply![]() ![]() Ada Mbaise
Quote from: LEONE on 5-05-2011 11:01 PM Igbo boys with their eagle eyes, lololol.. ![]() ![]() Ada Mbaise
Quote from: bodeniyi on 6-05-2011 03:03 AM Watch out for Royal Wedding Betrayal starring Ramsey Noah as Prince William, Genevieve Nnaji as Kate Middleton, You never see anything lolol oo.. I won't be surprised if that comes out. Trust Naija lolol Ada Mbaise
Wow really? Reply![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 5-05-2011 03:54 PM hahahahaha.........no be small thing ooo.....as if they were just waiting for it to happen........see as some people will make money from the gallant effort of some people ooo na wa ooooo THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: syphon_kc on 5-05-2011 03:59 PM make america dey dia dey talk "we dont wanna release the pictures yet"...........our alaba brethren are not just releasing pictures but full options video of hw the event took place.............GRAB UR COPY NOW!!!! LMFAO................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Boiz must eat oooo.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
with God all thing are possible in naija...................................God bless naija Reply
This naila guys has come again....just like that?...when to when..crai. Reply
I SEE Reply
i dey always believe our Alaba boys, the worst part be say our nation no dey recognize wetin those guys dey do for us. the best part be say you go get those movies at extremely affordable prices. ReplyAlaba boys.......Which level ![]()
Hahaha umu Alaba ekelemoooooooooooo Reply
naija no dey carry last na im make i like them ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
they are tooooooooooooo sharp Reply