Maka Why? (Page 7)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 24
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:14 AM
most of una don dey talk like say e never happen to una before...na wa oh.

Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:09 AM
Quote from: soljurn16 on  6-05-2011 07:15 AM
Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu!

Exactly!

wats babaric about it???

no mind dem

maybe u guys should check ur dictionary and know wat barbaric means.

my dear, there was no babaric act in what she did...

Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:20 AM
A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after.

Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties.

Nice one!

But i don see bigger boys wey mature wey still dey sag dey barb dat hair wey dey like fowl own

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:16 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:15 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 05:12 PM
No experience cos i no get Blackberry Grin Grin
why make fun of the poster? Afterall some phones are far more expensive than this una black berry self.  

who dey make fun..abi u see my  teeth for the post?
or i tell u say i dey use BB?
maro nwegi ooo
Nne ò gi wa kwesiri  ì mara owe gi oo. Biko ga mùò ka esi ede IGBO.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
as long as u cook for your bf and mayb clean up his house once in a while, u don dey perform wifely role be that!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 6-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 6-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:29 AM
Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu!
Exactly!
wats babaric about it???

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked God this is awesome, dear u r too much  Kiss

no mind dem

A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after.

Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties.

Nice one!

But i don see bigger boys wey mature wey still dey sag dey barb dat hair wey dey like fowl own

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)

Exactly!

wats babaric about it???

no mind dem

Nice one!

if u check properly babrbaric also means cruel and unpleasant. To me her attitude was unpleasant and cruel. She jumped into conclusion and called him ANUOFIA! Its a barbaric act...

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimi21 at 6-05-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
yep i totally agree with the one year thing.you cant be dating a guy who is single,old enough to get married and he hasnt for once mentioned it,let alone walk towards it.except you know he isn't ready financially buh if he is then he should be making such plans considering that you both are mature enough to get married.
as for the wifely duties,i dont recommend it cos you may just be giving him hints which he is not comfortable with especially if he hasnt asked you to.if you have to cook,let it be for special reasons like birthdays,christmas,new yr's.
again,relationships should be defined before getting into them so you both know what you're looking forward to and once you seee its not forthcoming then you have a right to address the matter carefully.
finally,your friend shouldnt cry for not having a ring,even men give rings and don't eventually marry you.i respect her patience and feel her pain but she shouldnt spend any more time in a relationship that isn't heading forward
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:30 AM
why make fun of the poster? Afterall some phones are far more expensive than this una black berry self.  

maro nwegi ooo

E be like say u no no ya blood group Grin
E wu ATURU Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pauline4u at 6-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
the guy is tired of the relationship shikenna.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:34 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh

Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:34 AM

Exactly!

wats babaric about it???

no mind dem

Nice one!

if u check properly babrbaric also means cruel and unpleasant. To me her attitude was unpleasant and cruel. She jumped into conclusion and called him ANUOFIA! Its a barbaric act...

ok, u win, end of discussion
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimi21 on  6-05-2011 10:35 AM
yep i totally agree with the one year thing.you cant be dating a guy who is single,old enough to get married and he hasnt for once mentioned it,let alone walk towards it.except you know he isn't ready financially buh if he is then he should be making such plans considering that you both are mature enough to get married.
as for the wifely duties,i dont recommend it cos you may just be giving him hints which he is not comfortable with especially if he hasnt asked you to.if you have to cook,let it be for special reasons like birthdays,christmas,new yr's.
again,relationships should be defined before getting into them so you both know what you're looking forward to and once you seee its not forthcoming then you have a right to address the matter carefully.
finally,your friend shouldnt cry for not having a ring,even men give rings and don't eventually marry you.i respect her patience and feel her pain but she shouldnt spend any more time in a relationship that isn't heading forward

nice one
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)

Nice one!

Maturity does not come wif age. I fink it has to do wif the person and wat he or she believes. I know of a guy who's 28, wif a good sense of direction and happily married. I know of another who's 34 and still doesn't know wat he wants.  If u know wat u want as a woman, when u meet a guy u should know wether u want to date him or not. Don't settle for anyfin, otherwise u end up dating a guy for 5yrs and hoping u can change him, b4 u know it time don go.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:45 AM

Nice one!

Maturity does not come wif age. I fink it has to do wif the person and wat he or she believes. I know of a guy who's 28, wif a good sense of direction and happily married. I know of another who's 34 and still doesn't know wat he wants.  If u know wat u want as a woman, when u meet a guy u should know wether u want to date him or not. Don't settle for anyfin, otherwise u end up dating a guy for 5yrs and hoping u can change him, b4 u know it time don go.

I no be d poster naaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pauline4u at 6-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
anyway, to me the is tired of the relationship and he's looking 4 excuses.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
kk

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:36 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:30 AM

maro nwegi ooo

E be like say u no no ya blood group Grin
E wu ATURU Grin Grin Kiss
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:49 AM

Nice one!

na u say u done see bigger boys wen still dey sag naaa so i dey try explain to u... loz...  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)

Nice one!

heheheheheheheheee
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:55 AM

Nice one!

na u say u done see bigger boys wen still dey sag naaa so i dey try explain to u... loz...  Smiley Smiley Smiley

ok.. i hear and i know kwa.. but na for the poster friend Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 24