Maka Why? (Page 8)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 24
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:56 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 10:20 AM
A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after.

Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties.

Nice one!

But i don see bigger boys wey mature wey still dey sag dey barb dat hair wey dey like fowl own

Maturity does not come wif age. I fink it has to do wif the person and wat he or she believes. I know of a guy who's 28, wif a good sense of direction and happily married. I know of another who's 34 and still doesn't know wat he wants.  If u know wat u want as a woman, when u meet a guy u should know wether u want to date him or not. Don't settle for anyfin, otherwise u end up dating a guy for 5yrs and hoping u can change him, b4 u know it time don go.

I no be d poster naaaaaaaaaaaaa

heheheheheheheheee

dey dia dey laug dey show me ya curtex finger.. come collect ya frnd advice ooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AlphaOscar at 6-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 05:38 PM
Ya name na BB>>blackberry or buhari bakere???
or Bread and Beans  Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:34 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh
make she go cook for her father. Why would someone be counting on his girl to cook what he eats? Relationship is not marriage and thus has bounds which should be respected else things might not end up wonderful.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:59 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:56 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-05-2011 10:49 AM
A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after.

Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties.

Nice one!

But i don see bigger boys wey mature wey still dey sag dey barb dat hair wey dey like fowl own

Maturity does not come wif age. I fink it has to do wif the person and wat he or she believes. I know of a guy who's 28, wif a good sense of direction and happily married. I know of another who's 34 and still doesn't know wat he wants.  If u know wat u want as a woman, when u meet a guy u should know wether u want to date him or not. Don't settle for anyfin, otherwise u end up dating a guy for 5yrs and hoping u can change him, b4 u know it time don go.

I no be d poster naaaaaaaaaaaaa

heheheheheheheheee

dey dia dey laug dey show me ya curtex fingertanx sweetie.. come collect ya frnd advice ooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

i don dey collect d advice tey tey
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:02 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh
make she go cook for her father. Why would someone be counting on his girl to cook what he eats? Relationship is not marriage and thus has bounds which should be respected else things might not end up wonderful.

Agreed, so do u have the money to feed her in Mcdonalds everyday? Lunch, breakfast and dinner.

After una go say nigerian girls nor sabi home management. She dey cook for her man now, na wahala, if she nor cook na wahala. Una nor go kill us!

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eashimana at 6-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
when entering a relationship what are your expectations? if marriage is on the list then you will definitely go for someone who is mature and ready for a long term relationship not the weekend lover kind. such relationship, even if it leads to marriage was never meant to be. because it was built on fantasy and material fulfillment, which in the end will manifest its true colors.

so ladies and gentlemen, so long as you are looking for a girlfriend/boyfriend keep the marital obligations out of the question. because marriage is not for babies, marriage is for consenting adults who agree to live together in love and harmony for life. but marriage is not by compulsion, simply because you have come of age or spent a long time in a relationship, then you should succumb to pressure and give into marriage. it demand responsibilities that one should be adequately prepared before diving into.

THINK BEFORE YOU ACT!

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)

hummm ok, but u stil didnt ansa my Q
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 11:06 AM

Agreed, so do u have the money to feed her in Mcdonalds everyday? Lunch, breakfast and dinner.

After una go say nigerian girls nor sabi home management. She dey cook for her man now, na wahala, if she nor cook na wahala. Una nor go kill us!

abeg ask am 4 me, him don dey pretend like say him gf no dey cook 4 am
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyib at 6-05-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
i guess hes not d right man 4 her.  :'(
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eashimana at 6-05-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)

Nice one!

THANK YOU

and most of the time dating over 50 different partners, yet still unable to decide which one was worth tying the knot only to end up settling for whoever comes their way. then reality sets in...

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)

its not her duty to feed me neither is it mine to feed her. Takin her out is not a daily duty its something done occasionally. Moreover, she cant be all over me  24/7 she must have things to do with her time
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 6-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  5-05-2011 05:49 PM
Dear, when u see a serious relationship, as a matured gurl, u will know.
Meanwhile from statistics, i have got to undastand that most many years relationship do not end in marriage cause the man ends up seeing a lot of faults

For reall, A gurl need to act cool, act responsible, and show a good home grooming, but she must know when she is trying to hard for a man to love her
Obama and the wife do quarrel some times, but when there is future in a relationship, u will always know if ur smart.
When a man wanna marry u by all mean but aint responsible enough,... u will know.
When a man is a player...u will know
When u too have been dating for long, but going by his level, he might not be able to cater for a family...u will know.
when a man is crafty and wanna tie u down with a ring,....u will know
when a man truely love u, en has worked hard to be were he is and wanna truely marry u,...u will know

And as for ur gurls male friend who is demanding much when they aint yet married,....i smell desaster when they are married

cause with "Married Rights".. the gurl gonna be crying like a baby..may be.
Just my opion dear

*Gucci Man*
You have said it all "Gucci man".
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  6-05-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 05:38 PM
Ya name na BB>>blackberry or buhari bakere???
or Bread and Beans  Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:11 AM

do you know if i have a girl? Its not everybody that is cool with all those girl-weekend thing.  
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hixy at 6-05-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
As for me I see nothing wrong...If you ask me why? I'll say she put herself in that condition by giving him all the previledges for that long. So as for him; its goodluck to 've a free wife.
Five years is not five days, or months or weeks. For a lady to have dedicated herself in an undefined relationship that long.... hummm...God knows what she had in mind. All I can say is: Ignorance is not an excuse!
 Tongue
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexyib on  6-05-2011 11:13 AM
i guess hes not d right man 4 her.  :'(
is there ever a right man?
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:18 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

its not her duty to feed me neither is it mine to feed her. Takin her out is not a daily duty its something done occasionally. Moreover, she cant be all over me  24/7 she must have things to do with her time

ok, i hope u live to ur words
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:11 AM

do you know if i have a girl? Its not everybody that is cool with all those girl-weekend thing.  

ok oh,sorry sir
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 6-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
5 yrs is a whole lot thou bt she is wrong for using such comment on the guy, she does nt knw if d guy ws going to propose 2 her on dat day.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-05-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-05-2011 11:30 AM
5 yrs is a whole lot thou bt she is wrong for using such comment on the guy, she does nt knw if d guy ws going to propose 2 her on dat day.

hummm, and he wud do dat by complaining  about all those. d guy never intended doing so...
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 24