2go in Nigeria. And its effect

Date: 06-05-2011 2:39 am (14 years ago) | Author: Taiye shehu Abdullahi
- at 6-05-2011 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
2go is a new messanger and a nice one. What do u think about it?
The reason i created this topic is becos of the way people abuse 2go nw. If u must kwn. 2go is already divided into 2 islam/christianity.. by nigerians.but that was nt d base of establishing 2go. 2go is suppose to be an avenu for meeting new friends. And to shear common knowlage... I just hope that 2go will not be wat will cuz the next religious crises in Nigeria. Pls peole lets lv in peace, and not in war... Naija is one. I love nigeria. Add me on 2go. Mayor38 is my user name

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mayor38 at 6-05-2011 02:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mayor38 on  6-05-2011 02:39 AM
The reason i created this topic is becos of the way people abuse 2go nw. If u must kwn. 2go is already divided into 2 islam/christianity.. by nigerians.but that was nt d base of establishing 2go. 2go is suppose to be an avenu for meeting new friends. And to shear common knowlage... I just hope that 2go will not be wat will cuz the next religious crises in Nigeria. Pls peole lets lv in peace, and not in war... Naija is one. I love nigeria. Add me on 2go. Mayor38 is my user name
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 6-05-2011 03:13 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks so much for this new forum but i think we are doing fine with Naijapals coupled with FB. Those who are interested can go ahead with you in your 2go.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayor38 at 6-05-2011 06:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  6-05-2011 03:13 AM
Thanks so much for this new forum but i think we are doing fine with Naijapals coupled with FB. Those who are interested can go ahead with you in your 2go.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 6-05-2011 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 8-05-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwa190 at 10-05-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
ohh, i had no idea
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olatutu4000 at 10-05-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
is d best chat so far we hv in dis naija n ma username on 2go is yankys! Jo'oooor i knw fit shout   
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-05-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ortopazz at 11-05-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
no harsh wit am na, 2go is gud. i wil pray 4 it ok?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikebrosenter10 at 12-05-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mayor38 on  6-05-2011 02:39 AM
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie