lalol na good upgrading be dat na Reply
i see ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
HEY PARTNER IN CRIME,... THUMBS UP... KNOWS THAT BEFORE .. NICE TRY... ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no be small thing o!
all follow join as long as they learn it right Reply![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Gud one Reply
@chi i agree with u but tell this poster to take this to jokes forum pls Reply
NOT EVEN A JOKE, CAN ADMIN MOVE THIS TO NAIJA HOT JOBS ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Mrs sabi sabi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 6-05-2011 01:13 PM @chi i agree with u but tell this poster to take this to jokes forum pls Ble u wear trouser for mouth, use ur mouth tell lam na for nw i dey eat i no wnt talk ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 6-05-2011 01:06 PM This is how our children/grandchildren may end up learning the alphabets A–Apple. B–Blackberry. C–Chatting. D–Download. E–Email. F–Facebook. G–Google. H–HP. I–Ipod. J–Java. K–Kapersky. L–Laptop. M–Microsoft. N–Nokia. O–Outlook. P–Phone. R-Rapidshare.S-Skype. T-Twitter. U-USB. V-Vista. W-Wikipedia. X-XP. Y-Youtube. Z-Zukerberg. yeye i don see dis thin b4 yeye exile boi.hiisssssssssssssssss
MDS,Nice One ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@Chi, na because make i for no beat her na him make she no fit open her mouth to tell me directly she come dey send you no mind her jor. Reply
Wey de glasses wey u take see? Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 6-05-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: blessedme on 6-05-2011 01:13 PM @chi i agree with u but tell this poster to take this to jokes forum pls Ble u wear trouser for mouth, use ur mouth tell lam na for nw i dey eat i no wnt talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i no fit talk...just help me tell am cos na u talk say na good upgrading
@Mallorca thanks,whatz up? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 6-05-2011 01:21 PM @Chi, na because make i for no beat her na him make she no fit open her mouth to tell me directly she come dey send you no mind her jor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don dey tell you say very soon them go declear you missing na me dey tell you so just watch out lol no be mouth you get just talk as u like Reply
Unless you no come inside my room thats all if not i repeat if not eh eh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()