Are Women More segxwally Active Than Men? (Page 6)

Date: 07-05-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- longis4you at 11-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
yes women enjoy sex more than men do, researchers found out that women enjoy up to 75% while men enjoy only 25%. for men i think only when we reach orgasm that's where we enjoy most, but women is all through i guess and more interesting when they too reach their orgasm
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 11-05-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious44 at 11-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 11-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- detruy at 11-05-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
i really enjoy it and always want to have so is to my baby girl,say always tells me that,baby! u"re sweet,mean they love it too
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bettynash at 11-05-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
well i will say both the man an the woman enjoys it cus in some case if the man is doin it good the woman enjoys it in some the woman does not enjoy it wat matters is the two parties involve
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
100% yes woman are moderphyuk sexy than men

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-05-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
if a man takes you to cloud 9, why not. the desire is determined by the chemistry.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
my reason for saying this is bc
if a woman can work as sex worker handling more than 10 men everyday as her job
what are we draging here

Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-05-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 12-05-2011 09:04 AM
what are we draging here
she's using drugs. this a body we are talking about.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 12-05-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: frayobkk on 12-05-2011 09:04 AM
what are we draging here
she's using drugs. this a body we are talking about.
so u wan tell me say all the ashawo deu use drug for sex
any way u be woman i have no idea but i like to drag issues just to learn
maybe i have learn this one today that ashawo dey use drug dey phyuk
even all those ashawo we dey village i no believe u abeg

Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 12-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
NA LIE
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
We men can start the ,move action or.

But in the middle of the action you will see and hear for your self unexpected talk and things from the woman.

SO Ladies, who ENJOYS BOMBOM most? be sincere
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- delemang at 13-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
sex! is it a game or not? anybody can enjoy it, it should not be a topic
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyxy at 13-05-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  7-05-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 02:42 PM
50 they enjoy it more than women because they cant control themselves and wish to do it 24/7

I do not agree with your fact, Cos Men make use of sweat and blood to make it done, while you women rest to see how well we perform
okay let me cite an example.
wen a man looses his wife, he can manage to hold him self in the next two years, but after dat, he will start talking of getting a new wife, but if it is a woman, she can stay till eternity before she even talk of marriage let alone sex

See ladis and Gents, Men likes sex while women enjoy it, thats why a woman will say come again, i need more, pls use ur thing and not ur finger! so from this, you will see that women enjoy it more. lol
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndzibonjap at 20-05-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
men do enjoy more than women
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Yu must be kidding, Drivers enjoying the ride more the passenger  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 20-05-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Scientifically, women are supposed to get more pleasure than men is all goes according to plan. But most men are very 'quick on the trigger' so women assume that men enjoy it more. If a woman is with a a very considerate lover, she's going to get full 'value for her money'. Most women are very dull when it comes to sex and just want to 'get it over with' so they end u handing us men the baton to run with it as we want to then they accuse men of being selfish. I would say a large number of women seem to be frigid because of the fear of being seen as being wayward. It's the 21st century ladies! stand up for your rights!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chakamaroon at 31-05-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
YES WOMEN ARE MORE segxwalLY ACTIVE.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7