Chizze at 10-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster, you are as equally guilty as the people you are talking about. "If John goes to Eke Market and an uproar starts, he goes to Nkwo, uproar starts, he goes to Afor and Orie, uproars starts respectively, who starts the uproar, John or the markets". Thanks to God, you live in a country where majority of people use curse words to express themselves, where 89% communications are rooted in foul languages, where simple argument/disagreement turns into violence and fatality, and where people are afraid to share opposing viewpoints for fear of escalation to shooting. At least in Nigeria, people argue from morning to night without killing each other, and people are not afraid to speak their mind. In Nigeria, people argue, quarrel, and fight with one another and still sit and eat and drink from the same cup minutes or hours later - no carry over and I will be right back; boom gunshot starts raining all over the place. You have not told NPs what were your accomplishments during your visit to Nigeria; all we hear are the negatives that became your main interest of going home. Please tell us some impact you made with people, your community, the govt etc. Stop bombarding us with negative vibes, which are the reason people attack your views. Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) Poster, you are as equally guilty as the people you are talking about. "If John goes to Eke Market and an uproar starts, he goes to Nkwo, uproar starts, he goes to Afor and Orie, uproars starts respectively, who starts the uproar, John or the markets". Thanks to God, you live in a country where majority of people use curse words to express themselves, where 89% communications are rooted in foul languages, where simple argument/disagreement turns into violence and fatality, and where people are afraid to share opposing viewpoints for fear of escalation to shooting. At least in Nigeria, people argue from morning to night without killing each other, and people are not afraid to speak their mind. In Nigeria, people argue, quarrel, and fight with one another and still sit and eat and drink from the same cup minutes or hours later - no carry over and I will be right back; boom gunshot starts raining all over the place.
You have not told NPs what were your accomplishments during your visit to Nigeria; all we hear are the negatives that became your main interest of going home. Please tell us some impact you made with people, your community, the govt etc. Stop bombarding us with negative vibes, which are the reason people attack your views.
exactly what we want to hear
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
 :-*my baby gurl 4 life anything 4 u sweetie @Ladee,did i hear you mention @Kennee`s name or what?sorry i dont think i get ur point. shey u neva hear...yu gal was whiling away time with kennee whilst yu were away. Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
that's the problem we have it here too. thanks God you highlighted it. they are known as arrogant people. they like to fight and shout a lot on the street. no offence but its our observation as citizens.
 which street r we talking about here? Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Thank God, am always out when there is war......... But then, how do you expect people to be happy when they are suffering in the midst of plenty?.....tell me..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
I have been On this Site now for Quite Some while the type thats Loves to read Post Daily But never Comments. I HAVE TO COMMENT TODAY BECAUSE THIS IS GETTING REALLY CHILDISH FOR MY LIKING. I DO NOT SUPPORT NEITHER typicalman84, kebella nor HOPEA23 You guys stop Making a fool or yourself and Stop Insulting Each other for Christ Sake. Some one should Stand Up And be an Adult and Ignore the Other. This Site Is for Information, Music, News Updates, Dating ,sports All About Chatting. We Are Making Fun Of Nigeria Even Online when can we Be One . Thats Why Nigeria Finds Its Hard to Grow. Its not Only About Our Resources, Our Money .Its Our Relationship with One another that Is the Root Of the Problem I do not Mean To Insult Anyone But Please Be calm ! Cheers ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter pls i no dey vex na,, for wht  cos u cant...i'm ur in-law na so Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lol all of u knw dis poster already and u knw he is not ready to step down from his statement.....just leave him and stop d insults.
taking side? dis fight no concern u mama Amos How i take side,, i said make una spit ur own opinion and leave d topic.... Must there b insult everywhere?? i com to enjoy, laf and learn dats all
Besides no b bcos i no b naija woman i no fit speak my own abi how u see am ?U no be 9ja woman?...which kind Oyibo u be? I hope sey u no from US or Britain (expensive oyibos), bcos Niger Delta militants don dey use technology now o! I even hear sey them dey capable of kidnapping through Facebook, Naijapals, e.t.c. Na joke o! lmao wetin b xpensiv oyibo again?? mchew so u go put us for box ??
na Belgian oyibo i be,, dat na poor one abi wetin?? Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thot twas kennee yu loved btw- lurving yur latest picture pls dont mention kenne here my man *mds* is around  kenne is just man miss road *attach man*  thanx lol Chai!! I don Suffer c u c kb Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@FlyMamacita, u no be niaja woman how come u dey write pigdin so well, i hope say u go dey yan wella too?
lol yeah all in all i just learn am frm friends etc Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 10-05-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) (m)  :-*my baby gurl 4 life anything 4 u sweetie @Ladee,did i hear you mention @Kennee`s name or what?sorry i dont think i get ur point. shey u neva hear...yu gal was whiling away time with kennee whilst yu were away. Chai!! See My Laydee  Just so yu know, HisD*ckSweet is a New Catch of Hers  And l was never with her ooo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) better am falling outta love..................looking around with my dick
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Passingggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) yelliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
An hungry man is an angry man...what do you expect of a population with 70% living below poverty line? Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Yawniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggggggggggggggggg Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 10-05-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) Our body dey hot..........SUN too much Jor  We no see Mall enter to cool body small  Rd na mess up. Light na bullshit. Water no dey. Security NKO? People wey dey top na Thieves. WHY WE NO GO DEY VEX 24/7? Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here.
I dont have time to read all 15 pages now but will later but as for this post. any where you go in the world you will find, angry and bitter people, rude, nice and all of the above its not centered in just Nigeria. Besides the heat might be part of the stress lol, Naija is a changing society, in which you have many cultures so you might approach someone wrong, or just catch them on a bad day etc....... now truthfully your last sentence was not necessary, you did not need to mention names, nor point fingers, when you post a comment, you run the risk of people saying things you might not want to hear, but its their right they are on this site just like you, its all about being mature, if you do not like what someone writes, then SOBEIT, you can choose to ignore or respond. besides Kebella na her own MADAM like it or not, and says what she feels like and Hopea na my crazy sister who will say what ever she feels like, its their rights ...............I hope you are ready for the wahala you have started with this post on other notes CAN WE ALL JUST GET ALONG PLEASE :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( being angry takes too much energy Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |