Both Man and Woman... (Page 12)

Date: 08-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 22
- kebella at 10-05-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool ur just preciouse Cool Kiss

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Word! My precious sista- direct and on-point.

Nyc use of SOBEIT and u r rite being angry takes more from u dan it gives bk
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
:d
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:23 PM
Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace

right on
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-05-2011 07:48 PM

NYCuse of SOBEIT and u r rite being angry takes more from u dan it gives bk

meaning  Huh?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  8-05-2011 11:31 PM
though Nigerians are naturally good and friendly people, poverty and hunger dey make guys vex

LMFAO
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  9-05-2011 04:44 AM
please rephrase the topic; make it a civilized english" like this:  Are Nigerians naturally embittered people?

i found 8 more people and we all gave u two thumbs up
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 08:10 PM

meaning  Huh?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)

Nyc use of SOBEIT and u r rite being angry takes more from u dan it gives bk

lol SOBEIT relax na, na u biko
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 07:43 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool ur just preciouse Cool Kiss
Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-05-2011 05:46 PM
Our body dey hot..........SUN too much Jor Grin
We no see Mall enter to cool body small Grin

Rd na mess up.
Light na bullshit.
Water no dey.
Security NKO?

People wey dey top na Thieves.

WHY WE NO GO DEY VEX 24/7?

i needed a good laugh so thanks

this is the first  post that I actually read all the comments lol HOW Ironic
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 08:10 PM

meaning  Huh?

Meaning i love yur name n want to adopt it- hint hint Wink
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-05-2011 11:55 PM
FYI for those who talk about bashing NIGERIA online... Nigeria is not perfect and will never be perfect. If you do not admit you have issues, how in the world can you solve it. So do not give me that crappy talk about dissing Nigeria. No one is dissing Nigeria. The topic is addressing issues facing Nigerians as this website is called NAIJAPALS. If you want to hear stuff that based not specifically on just one country, go to WWW.CNN.COM .

You are right Nigeria is not perfect and never will be and that goes for the whole world. you have the right to say how you feel about that but CNN bashes every where not just Nigeria, as a kid in Nigeria I never encountered what you speak off, till I got older, but everyones experience is different, in my early adolescent age. I lived in the UK, and was  terrified to Come to the USA because the news always showed violence in the USA, but my parents insisted because this was were they went to school and raised my elder brothers before returning to Nigeria, Coming to the USA I ended up in Oakland California (known as one of the most violent city and state in the USA) and it did not seem that bad, to me because I chose to see both positive and negative. so yes while CNN may scream and rant about corruption in Nigeria, please tell me where in the world that these things are not. and PS now that I am in Nevada also in the US. The news and people rant and rave about just how Violent Oakland California is, everyday someone new is shot. thats life, when you focus on the negative, you wont see the positive things around you.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
my lars and precious..i here by releasing my initial "SOBEIT" to you.  Wink
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 09:03 PM
my lars and precious..i here by releasing my initial "SOBEIT" to you.  Wink
Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
No cause confusion jare...abeg I no dey share like dat. My precious sister no mind sobeit leave the name for me jor
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
No cause confusion jare...abeg I no dey share like dat. My precious sister no mind sobeit leave the name for me jor
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-05-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
I like dem *******

Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 22