Both Man and Woman... (Page 9)

Date: 08-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 22
- jukkiebukwes at 9-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oh, when will all these tongue-lashing stop? its really not fun to be here with all these
Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-05-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dumosky2010 at 9-05-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 07:09 PM
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.

ur mother is a typical example idiot , when re yu gonna grow up twat, ur not even ashamed that after 20yrs of abroad yu went hope to spend just 1week n' ur proud to open ur stinking mouth in public, if things re going well with yu why do yu ve to stay this long b4 travelling home, am sure yu didnt didnt show any sign of living abroad in ur fathers houx, yu stil sleep under a licking proof claiming ameriacan wanna assmucus, i enjoy to challenge ur type financially, if ur a man why not take this challenge *i wil be in naija augus why dont yu come along let visit an orphanage home* lets see what yu ve got loud mouth, what is ur prob even when i try to avoid yu, yu keep messing around me , am married n' not searching so off my back man, ur not my type of man yu can see my prof pix the kinda man i lash not just any kinda man, i got taste so stay off my hook boi

Well Well Well...this is going to be interesting...Please where are you guys ooooo...i am in Austin, Texas...so where is the physical challenge going to take place...i want to be a witness PLEEEEEEEAAAASSSSSEEEEEEE...lol....this is so freaking funny!...Men we gotta do something for our fellow man inside hot oil here...lol
Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
it will take place in nigeria this august make sure ur there if only typicalman can be man enough to take the challenge Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okpeli at 9-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
it is simple because we stress up here Nigeria <a country where there is no light,the roads are always busy as in the traffic.the rich are getting richer while the poor are perpetually getting poorer.a hungry man is an angry man
Posted: at 9-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
la lolo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bodinga at 9-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
I have been On this Site now for Quite Some while the type thats Loves to read Post Daily But never Comments.
I HAVE TO COMMENT TODAY BECAUSE  THIS IS GETTING REALLY CHILDISH FOR MY LIKING.
I DO NOT SUPPORT NEITHER typicalman84, kebella nor HOPEA23 You guys stop Making a fool  or yourself and Stop  Insulting Each other for Christ Sake.
Some one should Stand Up And be an Adult and Ignore the Other.
This Site Is for Information, Music, News Updates, Dating ,sports All About Chatting.
We Are Making  Fun Of Nigeria Even Online when can we Be One .
Thats Why Nigeria Finds Its Hard to  Grow.
Its not Only About Our Resources, Our Money .Its Our Relationship with One another  that Is the Root Of the Problem
I do not Mean To Insult Anyone But Please Be calm !
Cheers ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Posted: at 9-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 9-05-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bodinga on  9-05-2011 06:45 PM
I have been On this Site now for Quite Some while the type thats Loves to read Post Daily But never Comments.
I DO NOT SUPPORT NEITHER typicalman84, kebella nor HOPEA23 You guys stop Making a fool  or yourself and Stop  Insulting Each other for Christ Sake.
This Site Is for Information, Music, News Updates, Dating ,sports All About Chatting.
Its not Only About Our Resources, Our Money .Its Our Relationship with One another  that Is the Root Of the Problem
Cheers ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
TELL THEM
Posted: at 9-05-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 9-05-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
NO MONEY FOR FOOD
Posted: at 9-05-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Notice..
Posted: at 9-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-05-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bodinga on  9-05-2011 06:45 PM
Cheers ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

thanks for ur 1cent buh next try to observe well b4 yu drop ur comments, did yu see anyone exchangings  Huh? Huh? yu should rather focus that advise to the poster who mention names instead of writing crap

Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hollaburday at 9-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: Hollaburday on  9-05-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 07:09 PM
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.

ur mother is a typical example idiot , when re yu gonna grow up twat, ur not even ashamed that after 20yrs of abroad yu went hope to spend just 1week n' ur proud to open ur stinking mouth in public, if things re going well with yu why do yu ve to stay this long b4 travelling home, am sure yu didnt didnt show any sign of living abroad in ur fathers houx, yu stil sleep under a licking proof claiming ameriacan wanna assmucus, i enjoy to challenge ur type financially, if ur a man why not take this challenge *i wil be in naija augus why dont yu come along let visit an orphanage home* lets see what yu ve got loud mouth, what is ur prob even when i try to avoid yu, yu keep messing around me , am married n' not searching so off my back man, ur not my type of man yu can see my prof pix the kinda man i lash not just any kinda man, i got taste so stay off my hook boi

woww he ask for it anyway.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

been awhile sweety Wink Wink Wink Wink
Yep you right... just cos of your name he mentioned that made me commented on it... how are you doing?
Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
am doing great  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superdiva at 9-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
WOW MY EYES ARE DROWSY FROM READING ALL THE COMMENTS. TYPICAL, I THINK YOU JUST MADE IT TO MY BLACK BOOK, CONGRATS. INSULTING LADIES, OH MAN THATS SUCH A TURN OFF. I WAS GOING TO COMMENT ON THE POST AND TALK ABOUT THE ISSUE COS I THINK YOU MADE A POINT BUT ADDING PEOPLE'S NAME TO YOUR POSTS. THATS JUST SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  Undecided. KB AND HOPEA, HEY ITS A SOCIAL NETWORK. IT WOULDN"T BE INTERESTING WITHOUT ALL THIS DRAMA SO LET IT SLIDE. DON'T YOU JUST LOVE NAIJAPALS? Smiley Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 9-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-05-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 9-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
I believe Nigerians as well as other nations get angry if provoked
depending on where the person is , and the circumstance.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 9-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- soljurn16 at 9-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
I would hav responded but u dnt nid 2 point fingas so count me out....,
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 9-05-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-05-2011 12:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 12:05 AM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:42 PM
I strongly stand on my ground that you owe those two ladies an apology,reason is you dont have any right or whatsoever to mention their names in any of you post,a little bit of advice here my friend,just in case of next time,if u dont want someone to comment on ur post,keep it to urself when they did just ignore them it wont cost you anything,fighting with a woman will not do u any good u know why?bcs real men dont fight with women,all they do is ignore them and walk away peace out.

thats why i wil love yu to the end Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss say the true n' put satan to shame
thot twas kennee yu loved
btw- lurving yur latest picture

pls dont mention kenne here my man *mds* is around  Grin Grin Grin Grin kenne is just man miss road *attach man* Cheesy Cheesy thanx lol

Chai!! I don Suffer

Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 22

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son