Quote from: moniconyez on 11-05-2011 05:29 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 10:02 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 10-05-2011 05:36 PM Two in One story, Two men died over a fight caused by a COMMON girl. And Two Suspected armed rubbers killed by the cops without investigating them?. SINCERLLY SPEAKING , I NOTICE SOME SENSES IN YOUR COMMENTS , THOUGH YOU ARE A CRAZY BOY AJASCO DE AJASCO, YOU MAD PASS ME NA ![]() ![]() never never , madman get master, you be the master of all the mad peoples world wide
and who is that foolish girl that caused tears to flow in the hearts of these bereaved families? Reply
she is LOVE Reply
guy too dey mumu for woman matta ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
MAY GOD SAFE US Reply![]()
your story is not straight. Are u talking of two people fighting over a woman found death or are u talking about arm rubbers who were caught and killed. Analyse your story to be understood. Good day
No Woman no death... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
may almighty God give these late persons ever lasting rest in his bossom Replywondering when a u turn system of character would come to nigeria especially that part called lagos if not area boys, is secters student corts, if not landlords killing their tenants its criminals , bomb blasting its quite hurrible state to live
may God help us shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 11-05-2011 04:21 PM No Woman no death... no woman no cry
Wonders every where. Reply
e no dey end ooo my brother Reply
I want to know what this world is really coming too. ReplyI am sure those two young men who fort over a girl friend is what I would call,two fools. You fort over a woman, Who wins ? No one.All ended up in lost of lives.. Tell me some thing,,, I want to know,What is it the girl friend have,The rest of young ladies out there doesn't have. What is it those two young men have,The rest of men haven't ? Sex is not all,, We followed our hearts not our heads,tongues,or our DICK or Love box... All men love is (SEX box )or should I say (Juke box,,) But please you don't let your Dick control you.. There are so many young ladies out there ) Meaning better fishes in the ocean, and two men fighting over one woman ? Come on,Think twice before you take those actions. I am sure now that since both are dead, I wondering how she feels and what she's doing; May be in thee arms of some one else. I hope she learned her lesson not to cheat, and should stay with one partner.... We are in the world mid crisis where Aids lies...Protect your self, Play your part by keeping your partner safe.... I rest my case.
:DTHEY ARE FOOLS, TO FIGHT FOR SOMEONE THATS NOT CARE .THAT IS NOT LOVE . Reply
:'( Reply
all for love Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Die for love ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
It is a pity that people are fighting because of Girl-friend. It is not worth it. There is alot of them out there. What pain me most, is innocent persons that was killed in the process. May their soul rest in perfect peace.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost