WAOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! THE TWO OF THEM ARE GORGEOUS. THEY LOOK SO MUCH ALIKE. GENE CONGRATS Reply
Quote from: DonMatt on 9-05-2011 10:03 PM i think i need to apply for her daughter"s hand in marriage so that the mama will also call you brother bcos YOU ARE OLDER THAN GENE
TWO OF THEM LOOK VERY NICE. Reply
I don't believe this because she looks older than 15 Reply
WOW! they look so much alike Reply
umu nwa Reply
nice Reply
just BEAUTIFUL Reply![]() ![]()
i think i need to apply for her daughter"s hand in marriage Replyman y u want apply 4 dey daughter now she small 4 u
I see......... Reply
pretty damsels....they look like twins, the resemblance is very clear. but seriously dat girl definitely looks older than 15. Reply
lovely pix Reply
Genevieve Nnaji looks older dan her daughter but must confess both of dem are beautiful Reply![]()
I hope she beautiful in heart as she physically appears to be......good one for her mother..... I hope D'banj can see d diff.... Make he no do mistake ooo Reply
she looks older dan 15 this na photoshop hand work i beg poster stop deceiving people here Reply
if it is true they are both lovely and gene looks older Reply
this is so much a mother and her daughter affair so just help me tell her the mother i mean that she gat a beautiful girl their gist i should speak with D banj Reply
POSTER WAIT OH!!! SO NA THE DAUGHTER DEY DRINK THAT RED WINE ABI? BCOS I SEE SAY SHE CARRY WINE GLASS FOR THAT PIC!! I BELIEVE U AT ALL,,, TRY AGAIN,,SO POSTER HOW OLD IS THE DAUGHTER NOW WEY SHE DON DEY MANYA LIKE THIS? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
They actually look like sisters. This shows how much genevieve takes care of herself. Her daughter is pretty. I wish i were a guy.......(imagine wetin for happen?)