Boko Haram rejects Amnesty offer In Borno (Page 4)

Date: 09-05-2011 9:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jevv at 10-05-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
hey,which kind of fcuking and stupid offer this man they offer stupid, ABOKI, called then self boko haram...Pls Mr governor will can't take this stupid stuff in our father land here..i don't know if u people called ur self Hausa Abi boko haram want to go back to ur source which happen to Arab country ..but for Nigeria here will can't take that ..but i don't know about u and ur family , u can continue with that fcuking package, that all ur brothers boko haram want to OFFER u..becos wat i think  that we should find a way to clear then off becos they are disgrace to Nigeria entirely ..so MR governors let wipe all of then away so peace can rain all over Nigeria.....

PLS IF ANY BODY KNOW THE WAY I CAN COMMUNICATE OR WRITE THAT BOKO HARAM GOVERNOR ..I BEG I NEED AM...LOVE YOU ALL GOOD CITIZEN.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jevv at 10-05-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
hey,which kind of fcuking and stupid offer this man they offer stupid, ABOKI, called then self boko haram...Pls Mr governor will can't take this stupid stuff in our father land here..i don't know if u people called ur self Hausa Abi boko haram want to go back to ur source which happen to Arab country ..but for Nigeria here will can't take that ..but i don't know about u and ur family , u can continue with that fcuking package, that all ur brothers boko haram want to OFFER u..becos wat i think  that we should find a way to clear then off becos they are disgrace to Nigeria entirely ..so MR governors let wipe all of then away so peace can rain all over Nigeria.....

PLS IF ANY BODY KNOW THE WAY I CAN COMMUNICATE OR WRITE THAT BOKO HARAM GOVERNOR ..I BEG I NEED AM...LOVE YOU ALL GOOD CITIZEN.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Cyberp at 10-05-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm! boko boko Haram. All this BOKO HARAM ISSUES SEF! E don tire me ooo. what is the Nigerian Federal Government waiting for???
Just send one local made drone for them and see what happens thereafter. Dem dey mad. na craze dey worry dem.
what is Boko Haram? i guess this could be the al qaeda of Nigeria.

ONLY ONE LOCAL MADE DRONE WILL BE ENOUGH TO FINISH ALL THIS BOKO BOKO HARAM PPL.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Then go surrender last...
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-05-2011 09:46 AM
Boko haram should be killed all of them.... i don't understand the reason why anybody would be thinking amnesty although na the same people... an them

why not get into a car and go on and kill all of them , you know where they are , what else are you waiting for ? you that black monkey
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Alphamale at 10-05-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
...this amnesty is calling for serious concern.
if amnesty is the order of the day, then the government should close down the prison
and grant every criminal amnesty.

These animals that killed hundreds of innocent people (women & children) are being begged upon to accept "amnesty".

God save 9ja!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ortopazz at 11-05-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
ajanni defend your out the world brothers abi they r doing fine? they should be flogged and thrown in2 kirikiri, wats the use of education to useless mallams?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tarakhanali at 11-05-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
What peace cannot solve attracts force
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ortopazz at 11-05-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
gbam gbam well said, AJANNI have u heard?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
heard what Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 11-05-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 09:48 PM
Boko haram should be killed all of them.... i don't understand the reason why anybody would be thinking amnesty although na the same people... an them

why not get into a car and go on and kill all of them , you know where they are , what else are you waiting for ? you that black monkey

Do i look to u like a killer Sad Sad... don't worry very soon wat happened 1999 in naija delta will soon happen in Borno State and they will make sure u r involved  PUNK
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-05-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jevv on 10-05-2011 07:27 PM

KAI BAKIN ARNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

This is the way to communicate to Boko Haram. Board any kind of vehicle, take your way to Maiduguri (The capital city of Borno State). When you reach there, ask anybody you see (after disclosing your identity as an ARNE from south) for the Boko Haram enclave. When you reach there, ask for their leader, I am pretty sure they will take you to him. GOOD LUCK!!!!!

I will wait to hear how you ruthlessly deal with them. Till you come back Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-05-2011 06:11 AM

Do i look to u like a killer Sad Sad... don't worry very soon wat happened 1999 in naija delta will soon happen in Borno State and they will make sure u r involved  PUNK

idiot , you had better look at your self again in mirror, noting differentiates you from the real gorila,stupid boy , yes come over to BORNO, the BOKO BOYS is very vissible there , unlike the cowward MEND , you will not be kill. bt your two eyes will be plocked out , foolish and idiotboy
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- KINGJHOE at 11-05-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
how aboki go understand
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 11-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Illitracy is a disease, Bokoharam should embrace the amnesty ASAP. If not, they would be destoyed and burned to ashes   -Insha Allau

Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Naijabuynsell at 11-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Good for them, the amnesty deal was a slap on the faces of those they killed, injured and displaced!
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 11-05-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
boko haram ma foot,i said it earlier when the governor elect found boko haramminteresting to  him, ofering them amnesty
amnesty? to a sec of illitrates n stupid animals? no, no time to waist in apologizing to these fools
yes the militants in niger/delta region were simple fighting for the share of the riches from their land,
 and these bokos what re they fighting for? just vibrant blood suckers masacering the innocent pple n u said amnesty for them
 now see their hopeless reaction, yes  u have blowed their trompet in the first instance governor, -get them all n send them beneath the earth is the solution
Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-05-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-05-2011 06:11 AM

idiot , you had better look at your self again in mirror, noting differentiates you from the real gorila,stupid boy , yes come over to BORNO, the BOKO BOYS is very vissible there , unlike the cowward MEND , you will not be kill. bt your two eyes will be plocked out , foolish and idiotboy

If them caught you, no call me ooo.........becos I no go come beg on your behalf............accepting amenity is not a sign of cowardice

Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ortopazz on 11-05-2011 01:55 AM
ajanni defend your out the world brothers abi they r doing fine? they should be flogged and thrown in2 kirikiri, wats the use of education to useless mallams?
Grin Grin Grin Grin fully supported

Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. JUST IN: Afrobeat Singer, Davido Sues Sophia Momodu For Custody Of Daughter, Imade

2. Documents Reveal How $6.2M Stolen From CBN Within 24 Hours Was Shared

3. Video: Couple Sparks Online Discussion Over Wedding Outfit To Court Wedding

4. Spain v Italy: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Nigeria Female Player, Ajibade Bagged Atletico Madrid Player Of The Season

6. Ohanaeze Begs FG To Accept Reconciliation Window Over Nnamdi Kanu Case

7. Denmark v England: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Relationship Expert, Blessing CEO States Reasons As She Advocates For Ban On Betting Platforms

9. Death Toll Passes 900 Pilgrims In Hajj After Temperatures Soared

1. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

2. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

5. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

6. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

7. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

8. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

9. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

10. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata