to me there should be no joy in dating your mom's mate.
Quote from: princeabedi on 10-05-2011 09:26 AM Pls my pals, why do some guys derive joy in dating sugar mummy? to me there should be no joy in dating your mom's mate. Gbam!
Pls my pals, why do some guys derive joy in dating sugar mummy? Replyto me there should be no joy in dating your mom's mate. Gbam! some guys are so proud of it and i will like to knw why?
I wont realy blame the boys who engage in such act but I'l blame the useless grown up woman who will so much be-little herself to an extent of opening her legs for a boy who is younger than her first child and allow him have carnal knowledge of her..., even if the affection is their between her and the boy it should grow to such extent of them going to bed together..., then young boys go and work with your hands and not your dicks,OK! Last warning! Reply
make those guys come answer this question cos me no no d joy wey dey inside >>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 10-05-2011 10:33 AM make those guys come answer this question cos me no no d joy wey dey inside >>>>>>>>>>>>>> Eeeeeh ![]()
who go date mamarazi like me ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
A man can be with or marry any woman he wants regardless of the age.Thats why he is the Man,I dont care if she is 20 years older than me.I remain the head and her duties are to please me. Reply
I wont realy blame the boys who engage in such act but I'l blame the useless grown up woman who will so much be-little herself to an extent of opening her legs for a boy who is younger than her first child and allow him have carnal knowledge of her..., even if the affection is their between her and the boy it should grow to such extent of them going to bed together..., then young boys go and work with your hands and not your dicks,OK! Last warning![/font] Reply
reading ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
make those guys come answer this question cos me no no d joy wey dey inside >>>>>>>>>>>>>> Replyi'm so surprise my dear...
Quote from: princeabedi on 10-05-2011 09:26 AM Pls my pals, why do some guys derive joy in dating sugar mummy? to me there should be no joy in dating your mom's mate. Na the Money Carry dem Enter there I don't believe they Derive any Joy WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
passiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggg Reply
Pls my pals, why do some guys derive joy in dating sugar mummy? Replyto me there should be no joy in dating your mom's mate. Na the Money Carry dem Enter there I don't believe they Derive any Joy most of them are so proud of it like it's something worth doing..
Sugar Mummy? Are they selling Sugar, if yes, What type of sugar, Cube or grind ones Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway i prefer Honey mummy, i eat Honey allot ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Pathetic! ReplyLive and let live!
Well the joy they derived from it is that the boys have reposition themselves in the ladies position and the sugar mommies have put themselves in the man position. The sugar mummy now spend which give them power to control the boys and in return for sex. Reply
i just believe those guys are just being lazy to work hard and earn a living 4 there self, Replythen u can have a girl of your choice and not to rely on so called sugar mummy to pay your bills..
THEY MONEY GO THE SWEET YOU BUT THE JOY OF SPENDING WILL NOT BE THEIR 4 YOU Reply