Response:Why are nigerian babes so complicated... (Page 3)

Date: 10-05-2011 11:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- kebella at 11-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 11-05-2011 07:57 PM
lol I came I read thought of leaving and made a U-turn

women are everywhere so so TRUE

Men are EVERY where too so so true

so if we keep thinking like this then we will shall continue to jump from one to the next since tomorrow fit be the last day. NOTED Smiley

@ poster do you just mean Naija WOMEN OR WOmen in GENERAL?

nice Q

Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 11-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
@poster has a naija gal broke your heart before, why all this post about them?

Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 11-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 08:53 PM

so if we keep thinking like this then we will shall continue to jump from one to the next since tomorrow fit be the last day. NOTED Smiley

nice Q

thanks  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 11-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-05-2011 08:56 PM

you asked what I was thinking lol
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
@poster - why not come plain.did you suffered a heartbreak(s) b4 from a naija girl huh?

Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Helives4ever at 11-05-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Bro,what kind of advise is this: "My advice to you is that if you want to LIVE longer when it comes to r/ships, date a woman as if you know that you two will separate the next minute." Anyone who treats a relationship[or love for that matter] in such a manner doesn't deserve a good one when it comes!!
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 11-05-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
See. i talk am. Most people in here can READ but understanding what have been read is a BIG problem. Did you read the Subject of this post before asking me some crappy question about me experiencing heartbreak from a Naija women. Some of una no well at al at all.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Helives4ever on 11-05-2011 10:58 PM
Bro,what kind of advise is this: "My advice to you is that if you want to LIVE longer when it comes to r/ships, date a woman as if you know that you two will separate the next minute." Anyone who treats a relationship[or love for that matter] in such a manner doesn't deserve a good one when it comes!!
You know dude. Lemme tell you. Women are like a remote... however you press the command is how it will respond. No disrespect to the women but it is true.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
@poster u sure say woman never give u love purtion eate so Huh?  the way u dey talk now adays me self i dey fear 0!, abi na u  be the minister of women afairs? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
lol..............pds

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-05-2011 08:56 PM

yes  Cool she break his heart in pieces

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 11-05-2011 10:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 08:53 PM

nice Q

thanks  Grin Grin Grin
Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: Helives4ever on 11-05-2011 10:58 PM
You know dude. Lemme tell you. Women are like a remote... however you press the command is how it will respond. No disrespect to the women but it is true.

really? buh ur just a tool slave for an old hag just for papers Undecided

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 11-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 11-05-2011 11:08 PM
@poster u sure say woman never give u love purtion eate so Huh?  the way u dey talk now adays me self i dey fear 0!, abi na u  be the minister of women afairs? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Your opinion, RUN with it... Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 11-05-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm..but why am I getting this screaming bitter voice from this post?... Anyhow, I can't speak for all Naija women or all other women of this world but I will say that not all women are the same. Just like men, there are some women out there worth crying or fighting for.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 11-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 11:01 PM
See. i talk am. Most people in here can READ but understanding what have been read is a BIG problem. Did you read the Subject of this post before asking me some crappy question about me experiencing heartbreak from a Naija women. Some of una no well at al at all.
wetin you talk wey i neva hear.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-05-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 11:01 PM
wetin you talk wey i neva hear.
Good! Now it is up to you to understand what you heard, young lady.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 11-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
and wetin make u feel say i no understand! OLD MAN

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-05-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-05-2011 11:52 PM
and wetin make u feel say i no understand! OLD MAN
The way you dey talk, i no say you get understanding problems.  Grin. Atleast you recognized I old pass you.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RocketShip at 12-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
you think naija girls are complicated? try dating an american girl
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13