Why do our fellow naija men in the uk marry southern african ladies (Page 5)

Date: 11-05-2011 5:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyx jackson
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- ABRAHAMBAWA at 12-05-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
9ja girl ar de same even in uk.they only tink abt wat dey can get frm a guy.also dem b ole
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 09:57 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 12:51 AM
Yr rite. @ Ivieb

But why is it like that ??

I also heard from a right source, A guy that married her wife in Nigeria and brought her to Italy so they can live together, the Lady now left the guy in Italy and follow another man. This is the strangest thing I've ever heard in my life. Wonders shall never end they said.  Undecided Undecided Undecided

YOU MAKE ME LAUGH BRO BY CALLING IT "THE MOST STRANGEST THING YOU EVER HEARD IN YOUR LIFE" .. IS A VERY COMMON THING IN EUROPE.

Honestly is strange and weird.. I ask why is it like that ? If is even a gf/bf stuff, one could even bear it little, but this are married couple  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Abeg oooo, if is like that, i'm beginning to think twice about some of our beautiful ladies. What do they want ?? Materialistic set of people  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 12:42 PM
Yr rite. @ Ivieb

I also heard from a right source, A guy that married her wife in Nigeria and brought her to Italy so they can live together, the Lady now left the guy in Italy and follow another man. This is the strangest thing I've ever heard in my life. Wonders shall never end they said.  Undecided Undecided Undecided

YOU MAKE ME LAUGH BRO BY CALLING IT "THE MOST STRANGEST THING YOU EVER HEARD IN YOUR LIFE" .. IS A VERY COMMON THING IN EUROPE.

Honestly is strange and weird.. I ask why is it like that ? If is even a gf/bf stuff, one could even bear it little, but this are married couple  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Abeg oooo, if is like that, i'm beginning to think twice about some of our beautiful ladies. What do they want ?? Materialistic set of people  Undecided Undecided

the highlighted words answered the question..bro! if not here is a public forum,i would have drop some comments about what some brainless ladies have done to there Ex-husbands.these set of people have no shame at all.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-05-2011 11:45 PM
and kenneee and some of the dudes supporting theposter

Bla bla bla

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 12:48 PM
Yr rite. @ Ivieb

the highlighted words answered the question..bro! if not here is a public forum,i would have drop some comments about what some brainless ladies have done to there Ex-husbands.these set of people have no shame at all.

Na waoo, is too bad. Why the bad ones are painting the good ones so bad as well. because is going to affect all. Anyway let me go look for my Zulu Wife ( Diplo)  ..... Make our Naija girls still dey there.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 12:58 PM
Yr rite. @ Ivieb

Na waoo, is too bad. Why the bad ones are painting the good ones so bad as well. because is going to affect all. Anyway let me go look for my Zulu Wife ( Diplo)  ..... Make our Naija girls still dey there.  Grin Grin
Grin Grin since when diplo turn to zulu ? cheii!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 01:01 PM
Yr rite. @ Ivieb

Hehehe.. no b everything u go know naw, abi you wan show me some hidden object  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 01:01 PM
Yr rite. @ Ivieb

Hehehe.. no b everything u go know naw, abi you wan show me some hidden object  Grin Grin Grin

lolzz nke gi ka mma,kuru gawa obu chi gi nyere gi ya  Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Asanwa ahu nwere ezigbo ifediaa, odi nma ita nke ya ata  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 12-05-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naijaqeen on 11-05-2011 05:47 PM
I always wondered why our men go around chasing dem ladies from south africa, zimbabwe. Whats the motive behind that can any one tell me.

because of the conduct of nigerians over there
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 01:29 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Asanwa ahu nwere ezigbo ifediaa, odi nma ita nke ya ata  Grin Grin
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 12-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder why ppl continue to waste their time wondering why others r attracted to a certain group of ppl. Does it really matter? I dont think say. Bottomline is that they are not attracted to yu and can b attracted to whoever they want. It is not yu, it is them. Everyone have their own preferences; tall, short, phat, skinny, athletic, overly beautiful, sexy, cute, ordinary looking, black, white, asian, quiet, loud..... The fact that they choose another type  or group of people over you doesnt make them bad, so I suggest we stop dissecting it to death and look for those that r into us. 
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 01:29 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- brwnskingal at 12-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
This is to Kenne.Every man or human has a choice wthr south,east or west africa, african girl na african girl.Now the reasn y these men go after Zim or Sa girls is just the fact dat they wrk n dash n get dumped in most cases but there aint no sensible Nija babe out there who is willin to work n toil hard n dash lazy broke ground rice boy anyfin or better still her body for free.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brwnskingal on 12-05-2011 02:29 PM
This is to Kenne.Every man or human has a choice wthr south,east or west africa, african girl na african girl.Now the reasn y these men go after Zim or Sa girls is just the fact dat they wrk n dash n get dumped in most cases but there aint no sensible Nija babe out there who is willin to work n toil hard n dash lazy broke ground rice boy anyfin or better still her body for free.

Stories dat Touch

Keep Deceiving yurself

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-05-2011 02:09 PM
I wonder why ppl continue to waste their time wondering why others r attracted to a certain group of ppl. Does it really matter? I dont think say. Bottomline is that they are not attracted to yu and can b attracted to whoever they want. It is not yu, it is them. Everyone have their own preferences; tall, short, phat, skinny, athletic, overly beautiful, sexy, cute, ordinary looking, black, white, asian, quiet, loud..... The fact that they choose another type  or group of people over you doesnt make them bad, so I suggest we stop dissecting it to death and look for those that r into us. 

Yu're Right My Laydee

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- clarion99 at 12-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
may be den de ship 2 mentan
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 12-05-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-05-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: naijaqeen on 11-05-2011 05:47 PM
I always wondered why our men go around chasing dem ladies from south africa, zimbabwe. Whats the motive behind that can any one tell me.

Becos their Culture Guides their Behaviours, unlike yu Nigerian Girls dat Like Copying Disrespectful behaviours from the European and American Citizens
gbam, u said it all, oya ladies of naija, una don see am?
Posted: at 12-05-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-05-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-05-2011 02:09 PM

i wonder too

Posted: at 12-05-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 12-05-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
many nigerian gul abroad has lost that well behaved charater they were brought up with cos they
 re now living abroad, they changed totally
 its battles the men couterpart, the the solutions is going for the well behaved n cultured africans than can never sale their
 culture n character very cheap or being thrieved  cos of obodo oyibo
some times, i hear many stories of  guys coming home to get married to his town/country gul
 n after toughing time to bring here up with u, then the next is she abandond u or send u to prison
 just cos of her naija mgbanti mgbanti way of life--matchewww
Posted: at 12-05-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed