Why do our fellow naija men in the uk marry southern african ladies (Page 6)

Date: 11-05-2011 5:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyx jackson
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- laydeelaracraft at 12-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-05-2011 02:09 PM
I wonder why ppl continue to waste their time wondering why others r attracted to a certain group of ppl. Does it really matter? I dont think say. Bottomline is that they are not attracted to yu and can b attracted to whoever they want. It is not yu, it is them. Everyone have their own preferences; tall, short, phat, skinny, athletic, overly beautiful, sexy, cute, ordinary looking, black, white, asian, quiet, loud..... The fact that they choose another type  or group of people over you doesnt make them bad, so I suggest we stop dissecting it to death and look for those that r into us. 

Yu're Right My Laydee

thanks kb and kennee.  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-05-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Na their own palava be dat. These guys may be attracted to their giant balkasi and twin apples, Lol

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvindayo at 12-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naijaqeen on 11-05-2011 05:47 PM
I always wondered why our men go around chasing dem ladies from south africa, zimbabwe. Whats the motive behind that can any one tell me.
Well i am a Nigerian and i live in UK at the moment but before then i was in Cyprus and the same thing happens there too and i think the reason behind that is the fact the the south African babes or the Zimbabwean babes are more lovely and would do anything all for love sake and some of this girls are from wealthy homes so as a Nigerian, hustler, this are the kind of girls that they want, a kind of girl that would be of use to them in all aspect of the hustling level.
And one other thing that i discovered is that when a Nigeria Girl gains freedom like moving abroad, they are kinda even more dangerous than a snake which is one of the reason why a lot of them find it difficult to get a man in the UK and would want to pay any price just to get a man look at thier face.       
Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 12-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvindayo on 12-05-2011 06:40 PM
I always wondered why our men go around chasing dem ladies from south africa, zimbabwe. Whats the motive behind that can any one tell me.
Well i am a Nigerian and i live in UK at the moment but before then i was in Cyprus and the same thing happens there too and i think the reason behind that is the fact the the south African babes or the Zimbabwean babes are more lovely and would do anything all for love sake and some of this girls are from wealthy homes so as a Nigerian, hustler, this are the kind of girls that they want, a kind of girl that would be of use to them in all aspect of the hustling level.
And one other thing that i discovered is that when a Nigeria Girl gains freedom like moving abroad, they are kinda even more dangerous than a snake which is one of the reason why a lot of them find it difficult to get a man in the UK and would want to pay any price just to get a man look at thier face.       
abeg make i laff small 2 dz ur comment...buhahahahahaha !!  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvindayo at 12-05-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
why u dey laugh dem now?
Posted: at 12-05-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianknowsbest at 12-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
1)Because they are dumb and stupid like esosu.

2)They what somebody they can wrap under their ampit, naija women are too smarte for their stupidity.

3)some of them are cheap basterd, dont know how to treat a woman right.

5) most of those ladies are all bunch of refugies, bush people, jjc,

they always regret it at the end. 

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 12-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Don't be fooled, those guys are testing the new Anti-Aids drugs... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-05-2011 06:22 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-05-2011 02:09 PM
I wonder why ppl continue to waste their time wondering why others r attracted to a certain group of ppl. Does it really matter? I dont think say. Bottomline is that they are not attracted to yu and can b attracted to whoever they want. It is not yu, it is them. Everyone have their own preferences; tall, short, phat, skinny, athletic, overly beautiful, sexy, cute, ordinary looking, black, white, asian, quiet, loud..... The fact that they choose another type  or group of people over you doesnt make them bad, so I suggest we stop dissecting it to death and look for those that r into us. 

Yu're Right My Laydee

thanks kb and kennee.  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Hhm! How do Me and Ikebella Share dis Kiss now?

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin minus yu ikennee

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vivianknowsbest on 12-05-2011 08:29 PM
1)Because they are dumb and stupid like esosu.

2)They what somebody they can wrap under their ampit, naija women are too smarte for their stupidity.

3)some of them are cheap basterd, dont know how to treat a woman right.

5) most of those ladies are all bunch of refugies, bush people, jjc,

they always regret it at the end. 

yu mean esonu  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 12-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)

How u take no? 
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 12-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Kennee- divide three by two carry the one come run with b4 ikebe catches u n u better pray she doesnt or u will wish u served under Hitler.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-05-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
i dont give a crap......let dem do whats up their shoes.....i aint got shit to waste!!...NAijaBAbes...lolss
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 13-05-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 13-05-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-05-2011 12:33 AM
i dont give a crap......let dem do whats up their shoes.....i aint got shit to waste!!...NAijaBAbes...lolss
U don talk am bro
Ken- yur laff don dey scare me
Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 13-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Is individual's choice.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Any SA Chica on board ? Kindly report to the VIP section for authentic verification  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10