Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 12-05-2011 03:33 PM internet guys are faker that the fakest...dem no fit get me oh!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u dnt need to generalize cos same thin goes to sm girl on net. one just hv to be careful hw u relate and give out ur personal info to strangers onnet
internet hmmm Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 08:41 AM en go wan kerewa me naaaa @Sophiebaby, na bad thing?......................................
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 12-05-2011 12:14 PM Esonu, ebi like u no no sey husband scarce like kerosene? You can say that again and again bro..............................Those who have ears should listen, hear and meditate upon it.
Quote from: JUMPER on 12-05-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: brightossy on 12-05-2011 12:14 PM Esonu, ebi like u no no sey husband scarce like kerosene? You can say that again and again bro..............................Those who have ears should listen, hear and meditate upon it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Bros me........how espana? I hear say those barbarians(barca) dey scatter town bcos dem win liga ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
fake, fake, fake Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 12-05-2011 04:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Did yu Drop any Darling here dat yu're Asking us of ?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 12-05-2011 04:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Did yu Drop any Darling here dat yu're Asking us of ?? NO MIND AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 12-05-2011 04:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME I TOLD U , I'M WORLD HEAVY WEIGHT BOXER RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Na wa for these internet guys. Some are chronic deceivers, fraudsters and swindllers..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
passing and pretended nt to av read a word... Reply
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere. Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person. Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc. I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved! abeg talk some sense into that ESOSUN or what ever his name his. all his post is always about negative stulf on women, when are you gonna write something about men? abi na man- man relationship u bi? women`s haters like u mumu. Next time write something positive for wonen or else np ladies will rub chilli hot pepper inside that your anus ....
Quote from: vivianknowsbest on 12-05-2011 08:08 PM Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere. Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person. Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc. I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved! abeg talk some sense into that ESOSUN or what ever his name his. all his post is always about negative stulf on women, when are you gonna write something about men? abi na man- man relationship u bi? women`s haters like u mumu. Next time write something positive for wonen or else np ladies will rub chilli hot pepper inside that your anus .... Shuooo!! When yu take Join d Site Wey yu don Know about Esonu Posts ![]() ![]() ![]() Multiple Profilia Syndrome I see ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says