CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
oya gv me my number and family background back esonu. Replyna d woman wan go visiting na. buh the guy no try. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:09 AM why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo that man is an animal.
No mind dem jaree..., na so anoda girl/lady meet one guy ova d net,afta much chat n xchange of pleasanteries., she got all that was required of him n she even promised to go ahead n marry d guy not knowing d guy was a cripple,her pride didnt make her reveal d aftermath to her friends Reply
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:09 AM why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo DOES THAT MAKE SENSE TO YOU?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 08:19 AM oya gv me my number and family background back esonu. lol....i know say u be virtuous woman so i no refer the post to u...na ladies wey dey f**k up get this yarn na d woman wan go visiting na. buh the guy no try. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
woman the have light brain ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 12-05-2011 08:22 AM Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:09 AM why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo DOES THAT MAKE SENSE TO YOU?CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
that one na ur problem ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:22 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 08:19 AM oya gv me my number and family background back esonu. lol....i know say u be virtuous woman so i no refer the post to u...na ladies wey dey f**k up get this yarnna d woman wan go visiting na. buh the guy no try. hehehehhehhehe. thank God say i bin no go see dat guy wey say na manager for agip, wey i meet for fb wey i carry post hia. hehehhehehehe. thank God say i say no. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
if u see am wetine u go do ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
en go wan kerewa me naaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
some ladies do not appreciate what they have. they think that an internet man is desperate like her. it's only a depserate woman who will for that. if ur local men are cheaters why an internet man will be a saint. men have one common goal, to win the mind of a woman and make her to be vulnerable for them. Reply
There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere. ReplySome guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person. Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc. I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
heheheheh @sophia u too funny jari Replytry to be serious sometimes Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere. but hard to find Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person. Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc. I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved!
hmmm. No comment yet Reply
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere. qoute me wroung if am misstaking , u maybe right but i most tell u 99.9 of men and female of internet are not reallSome guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person. Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc. I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved! why i say this ok lets start with me and u if u like me now maybe through the way i post comment here u can aswell like more than 10 men here allso and u maybe telling those 10 guys i love u at the same time bc u know that not all those 10m guys will love u back by doing this u may abd up with 2 to 3 guys after three to fout months then asgo on u maybe be dating those 4 guys believe ing that one out of then will marry u are u reall? Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-05-2011 08:58 AM hmmm. No comment yet why not
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere. U WIN Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person. Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc. I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved!