Some guys na correct MUMU... (Page 2)

Date: 14-05-2011 6:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- dirtykid at 14-05-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 14-05-2011 06:34 AM
I had to take my vehicle to my mechanic in Nigeria and he was telling me about this girl he sponsored throughout her university years which her parents had consented on a future marital union between the both of them. After the girl graduated,everything changed. The girl's mother became against him getting married to her daughter. She even supported her going out with another guy that apparently had more money. Funny thing is that, each time the mechanic came to see the girl, her mother will get furious and asked him how many time he had taken her daughter out to Mr. Biggs where her new man frequently takes her. Well to cut the long story short, the man ended up not marrying the chick and now the mechanic is trying to go back to the chick(which i thought was a bad idea). the worst part is that the girls mother wants the mechanic to apologize to the girl. I asked him why she wants him to apologize, he too do not even know... Crazy Aint it. Why in the heck would any guy apologize to his cheating woman just cos she said he caused her to cheat. WTF?

Point of correction ... The guy is not Mumu, He did what he suppose to do, with clean and straight loving heart.. because he had good intention and plan for future, he wants to send the future wife to school, maybe he didn't attend or complete his own education, and wants to make sure the lady got all that... is just one of those things women do to the guys nowadays. I feel for the mechanic guy. But to apologize is another confusing stuff, that mother is so wicked and she's misleading that girl... Na waoo. Nemesis always befall such people b4 they know it.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
i totally agree with yu dirty

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 14-05-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Intelligent21 on 14-05-2011 07:07 AM
Every man is a fool for d girl he loves,so leave him alone.

true
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajet4sex on 14-05-2011 10:58 PM
Oga mechanic should try to kidnap the lady 4 him to regain his money spent on her.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 14-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Something is missing from the story. The mechanic might be telling the story to favor himself, had the girl told the story you might hear a different approach, but if it is 100% true then its quite unfortunate
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-05-2011 11:20 PM

true
weda...love or no love, i can never be mumu...jor!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajet4sex at 15-05-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-05-2011 01:10 PM
i always say it dont send anybody that is not your wife or sister to school , even if it is your wife let her go for all this workshops abii school nah by force, i know of my uncle he sent his wife to unilag and she started spending his money on boys , and threatened to poison him if he gave her too much stress, boy or girl dont sponsor anybody that is not ur husband or wife , unless u just want to help the person out not bcos u  intend to b married or to get something in return , just  charity work or for the love of GOD anything other than that please dont do it, yes most nigerian mothers r only interested in money the guy that has the biggest pocket, they dont care if he is compatable with thier child, no b today e don tey
i wil rada blame d guy 4 sponsor her bt try & regain ur moni by al minz.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajet4sex at 15-05-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
i always say it dont send anybody that is not your wife or sister to school , even if it is your wife let her go for all this workshops abii school nah by force, i know of my uncle he sent his wife to unilag and she started spending his money on boys , and threatened to poison him if he gave her too much stress, boy or girl dont sponsor anybody that is not ur husband or wife , unless u just want to help the person out not bcos u  intend to b married or to get something in return , just  charity work or for the love of GOD anything other than that please dont do it, yes most nigerian mothers r only interested in money the guy that has the biggest pocket, they dont care if he is compatable with thier child, no b today e don tey
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajet4sex at 15-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajet4sex at 15-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnclassic at 15-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
chai omereme!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-05-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
i disagree with you

Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 15-05-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-05-2011 12:36 PM
Well, it's Quite Unfortunate.

It is Situations like dis Dat Make Men hard on Women
exactly

Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
well na so he don lose his money b dat,, d mother b wicked person oo
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-05-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 16-05-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
we have different gifts in life. it's a pity the guy helped but it's time to move on atleast he's proud to know that he has done something great to a human being. we meet people who do good and bad to us when we forget and move on buy they are always there in our hearts. he left his legacy to the girl. God will give him more power and he'll prosper. As long he still have a breath, he's able to move mountains.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-05-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
I'm sorry to announce u officially as np's greatest fool

Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaat75 at 16-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
when a man is in love, behold a mumu is born
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 16-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kaat75 on 16-05-2011 10:23 AM
when a man is in love, behold a mumu is born
dont tell me that u never done a stupid thing is ur life. he's not stupid. you are not helping the guy to eleviate the pain but put salt in the wound. wrong attitude
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
the man na Machanical engr naaaaaaaaaa abi na road side own

Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8