Couples looking for a boy.

Date: 14-05-2011 7:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
- at 14-05-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
For couples who have only princesses at their home without a single soldier, I got good news for you. If you want to have a male child by force, You and your spouse should abstain from segxwal intercourse for at least a month, after one month, get down to business and when you're hitting it, do it doggy-style all throughout until your MONEY has been deposited into the BANK. Oh lawd! it's a Boi.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
FRESH FROM REHAB
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 14-05-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
what do you mean? do you mean princesses are not good enough for the family? Undecided
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 14-05-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 14-05-2011 07:15 AM
what do you mean? do you mean princesses are not good enough for the family? Undecided
They are but they will not bear the family name forever.... Well except for the ones who have vowed never to get married.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Such ideas are so narrow and irrelevant in 21st century.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 14-05-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Man,you r so busted that you sound like eerk!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 14-05-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 14-05-2011 07:17 AM
They are but they will not bear the family name forever.... Well except for the ones who have vowed never to get married.

So what? i'm the only child to my parents, am married, i added my family name in the middle before my husband's family name,
like a compound name eg Tessy Silver-Daniel. It's sound better. Smiley
Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 14-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Doggy style?......what if d hubby is an handicap

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-05-2011 07:33 AM

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
ummmm poster u looking for a male child?i know na..naija men....

Posted: at 14-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
haha......for d families without soldier..wer una dey??..lol
Posted: at 14-05-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 14-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
good advice for those that need male children
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-05-2011 10:36 AM

Good question there Fadeyi

Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 14-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-05-2011 07:09 AM
FRESH FROM REHAB
lmao.
U dis kingjhoe,u be case o!

Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 14-05-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 14-05-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 14-05-2011 07:17 AM

So what? i'm the only child to my parents, am married, i added my family name in the middle before my husband's family name,
like a compound name eg Tessy Silver-Daniel. It's sound better. Smiley
No. please stop all these thing about keeping your fathers name and adding your husband's name to it. When you leave your father's house to your husband's, you completely belong to your husband.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 14-05-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-05-2011 10:36 AM
Even better. he can stand on his crotches and hit it.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 14-05-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Actually it is an idea of the 21st century... Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 14-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
your post is very funny, the content of your post is not a guarantee of having male child by coulpes who are desperate 4 it. Don't 4get that a woman has X chromosome while man has X and Y chromosome. X chromosome represent female child while Y chromosome represent male child. The logic is, if the X chromosome in man is the dominant instead of Y, the probality of having male child is slim except God grace. If the Y chromosome in man dominate the X, the chances of having female child is slim as well although, is possible. If the X and Y chromosome in man is 50-50% each, the probaility of having male or female child is 50-50 chance. This is medical reserach and not God. God knows best.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 14-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 14-05-2011 01:54 PM
your post is very funny, the content of your post is not a guarantee of having male child by coulpes who are desperate 4 it. Don't 4get that a woman has X chromosome while man has X and Y chromosome. X chromosome represent female child while Y chromosome represent male child. The logic is, if the X chromosome in man is the dominant instead of Y, the probality of having male child is slim except God grace. If the Y chromosome in man dominate the X, the chances of having female child is slim as well although, is possible. If the X and Y chromosome in man is 50-50% each, the probaility of having male or female child is 50-50 chance. This is medical reserach and not God. God knows best.
Ok biologist. hahahaha... That is why the Y-chromosome needs about one month to fully get ready to shoot out...

Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero