ehhh chineke nna mu Reply
lol i may say God bless d day i found her i was too logy in d middle of emotion precociously it work out,eccentrically she started 2snivel and her snobish attitud cuz our tedious break up and at d other hand she got pregnant 4someone,damn its sucks then. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
I dey come,i still dey compose am ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Mine will be am vry sory 4 haven pretended that i lykd u, though i knw u are a nice person but nt 4 my lykyn, tank God am now free from ur disturbance. Reply
Cant u get it inside yr head,its over btw me and you,all we had in common was sex,quit pressurizing me to marry you.....and I hope u stumble on this post of mine. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 16-05-2011 06:52 PM Cant u get it inside yr head,its over btw me and you,all we had in common was sex,quit pressurizing me to marry you.....and I hope u stumble on this post of mine. ohhh you out of the topic...find sumthing else to say.....u even get ex self? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
sex icon and man of high esteem Reply
turenaija..bring that baby make i carry am.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
myn goes like dis: after all said and done, it has finally come to an end so have a nyc life.... i sure wld have a great one Reply![]()
thanks for phyuking me up then, as you can see i'm having a blast now. Reply
Quote from: Nbaby on 16-05-2011 08:27 PM myn goes like dis: after all said and done, it has finally come to an end so have a nyc life.... i sure wld have a great one where u dey foor nyc? ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Expresslady on 16-05-2011 08:37 PM thanks for fcuking me up then, as you can see i'm having a blast now. hii expresslady lets chat , i am waiting ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 08:26 PM turenaija..bring that baby make i carry am.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so glad we are friends and am sorry you were not my type Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 08:26 PM turenaija..bring that baby make i carry am.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 08:26 PM turenaija..bring that baby make i carry am.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok the problem nah ticket money if to say u go give us ticket money and also mayb help us with the visa
you be get plenty money na...nor talk that i nor go beg you fo sum just bring the baby make i carry am ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()