esonu at 17-05-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) heheheheh mine will be:for breaking my heart, u will never see something good in ur life till you die
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
tando at 17-05-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheh mine will be:for breaking my heart, u will never see something good in ur life till you die
hahahahahahahahaha.u re just doing a last kick of dying horse. those words, you'll still repeat them to another lady. sorry for ur heartbreak. Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 17-05-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) heheheheh mine will be:for breaking my heart, u will never see something good in ur life till you die
hahahahahahahahaha.u re just doing a last kick of dying horse. those words, you'll still repeat them to another lady. sorry for ur heartbreak.sorry cos men doesnt fall in love a second time if they get heartbroken in their first relationship....NOTE THIS PLS
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
lewisb at 17-05-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) i wish i can get d opportunity, i will simply write dis; i really appreciate d tym we spent 2geda which was one of d greatest part of my life, i wish things could have been different for us. thx for showing me d thing u did...... Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
esonu at 17-05-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) (m)
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onwedee at 17-05-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) (m) Cant u get it inside yr head,its over btw me and you,all we had in common was sex,quit pressurizing me to marry you.....and I hope u stumble on this post of mine.
Does this mean u r still wit her?? Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
esonu at 17-05-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) (m) .........................
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
simele at 17-05-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) my goes like this may GOD give u the comfort to bear the lose of me as ur dude hope u fine another but not may type again Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 17-05-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) (m) peeping
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) Dear Ex, I want to feel anger toward you, I really do. But I know you're not the sort of person who deserves that. I know you got into something a bit too big a bit too fast and didn't know what to do about it, so you did the only thing you felt you could do... The only thing I regret, and the only thing I'll ever regret, is that we couldn't have been friends, after it was all said and done. If you ever need me, I'll be there for you... But don't expect me to come looking for you, ever again. You made that impossible. I hope it was worth it. Good luck in finding what you need to find.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Jeonleon at 17-05-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) Amara, until dis day, dat kiss I shared wif u on d day I told u d truth still remains d most intense... can't seem 2 get it 4rm any otha lady. Yours in anotha life, Me. Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) (f) Amarachi
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 17-05-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheh mine will be:for breaking my heart, u will never see something good in ur life till you die
hahahahahahahahaha.u re just doing a last kick of dying horse. those words, you'll still repeat them to another lady. sorry for ur heartbreak.sorry cos men doesnt fall in love a second time if they get heartbroken in their first relationship....NOTE THIS PLS i hope ur gal reads this so tht she should know tht u re passing time with her. Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ivymood at 17-05-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) I bless the day i break free from your trouble. Thank God i never lasted long with thee, my entire life would have been hell with thee. Oh! I tot i was in love. Bless God for fallen the shakes of my eye. Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
thanks for fcuking me up then, as you can see i'm having a blast now.
hii expresslady lets chat , i am waiting  on yahoo I'm sorry babe i didn't check my mail on time. Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tando at 17-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) (f) thanks for fcuking me up then, as you can see i'm having a blast now.
hii expresslady lets chat , i am waiting  on yahoo I'm sorry babe i didn't check my mail on time. true talk Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 17-05-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) turenaija..bring that baby make i carry am..
Wenti you wait to born your own baby? Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |