if u were given opportunity to write a short note on your ex what will you write?? (Page 16)

Date: 16-05-2011 5:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- kebella at 22-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 11:56 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-05-2011 11:48 PM
dis two love birds KB N TYPICALMAN  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg make una take am sufri sufrii ooo

Abeg ooo, no Spoil Married Man ooo
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-05-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-05-2011 12:00 AM
ice cream cake sounds good right now Cheesy Cheesy

i think stawberry cake with kiwi wil be more sexy .......dont yu think

Posted: at 22-05-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 22-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-05-2011 03:35 PM

but what about the ice cream na?
Posted: at 22-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tobiju at 23-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
we should be honest here, there are some we wish to have back and some never to see again , but what is good to say is that i pray you will see someone to love you more than i do, cos if you do not get some better than me you are in hell, if u get some better than me then u are still alive
Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nastill at 24-05-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Hi hun, I know it sounds stupid writing you this but I want you to know that you will always remain in my heart and be apart of me till my dying days cos I miss you so much, you are my first love and ever since we broke up I still have not loved any girl the way I loved you, I still do and would always do.

I miss you boo.

I miss my ex for real o though na my broke her heart but believe me since me and her no dey again I still never love anyone girl I don't think I have true love in my heart anymore even though am currently in a relationship with an Indian young medical doctor.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 24-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
i'm not here  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laminsisawo at 24-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
lol that is no matter even quren say love people even they heat u,
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-05-2011 09:37 PM

maybe it will be just fine Cool

Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-05-2011 09:56 PM

the Ice cream part is a necessity  Angry lol
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-05-2011 01:54 PM
i'm not here  Angry Angry Angry Angry

I SAW U  Smiley
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-05-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-05-2011 10:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-05-2011 09:56 PM

the Ice cream part is a necessity  Angry lol

then make it creamy ................. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TimnaTom at 25-05-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
my goes like this dear ex, your are liar, your are a cheat and i dunno why i let you do these things to me...my friends keep telling that you aint no good....but guess what you will never ever find another like me, and i pray you never find a good wife..ok i'm gonna stop now Roll Eyes i actually feel better alredi!
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 25-05-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-05-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KheanDrE at 25-05-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Chai! No be SmalL beefin Oh!javascript:void(0)
Posted: at 25-05-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 26-05-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TimnaTom on 25-05-2011 02:47 PM
my goes like this dear ex, your are liar, your are a cheat and i dunno why i let you do these things to me...my friends keep telling that you aint no good....but guess what you will never ever find another like me, and i pray you never find a good wife..ok i'm gonna stop now Roll Eyes i actually feel better alredi!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluphemiolas at 29-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
it pain dat u live but i can nt stop u from livn cos u are too bad for me
Posted: at 29-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 29-05-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
well mine goes dis waii..dear ex u were one of the most loving and amazing guy ve ever dated but unfortunately fins were not just meant to be...

to b honest my ex wasnt a bad guy..it was just circumstances...
Posted: at 29-05-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 29-05-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
i c

Posted: at 29-05-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 29-05-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19