if u were given opportunity to write a short note on your ex what will you write?? (Page 7)

Date: 16-05-2011 5:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- tando at 17-05-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
reading mood activated
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 17-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-05-2011 12:01 AM
Poster which of dem?
....ahhh......u get plenty sef!!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 17-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
mine goes like this,i Curse the day i met you i am greateful i did not end up with good for nothing idoit with like you , i though I was dealing with human being before God now reveal to me the devil you are. i thank God so much for that revelation. I am so happen now becos i am no longer with you. u can  now go and hang yourself. i have founf my love, hahahahahaahahah
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Look at all the Ex-Mopol's everywhere  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
reading and taking note
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 17-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:19 PM
reading and taking note
cool
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 17-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
mine goes dis way...."may God Judge you and i, the fact is dat u're in trouble bcos since u can't tolerate me u'll never tolerate any other woman. though u are  Goliath and am David lets see who wins dis battle! u bloody idiot. make sure u work on ur "honeypotri" cos its too small i was only pretending to enjoy it then but the truth is dat u need to increase it........ u he-goat. 
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-05-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: balleriina on 17-05-2011 01:07 AM
though i still have feelings for you because you remain my 1st love, it is quite obvious that we are better friends than we are lovers, so please i beg you, stick with the girlfriend you left me for and stop hassling me, you cant be eating 2 cakes u greedy bastard!!! ano gree

Hot Picture yu Gat  Wink

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- annene at 17-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
i think, i will wishing him all the best in life, either we parted in good condition or not.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: awesome1 on 17-05-2011 04:50 AM
which of them(ex) i go write 2 nw? 2 LILIAN thnk god i no fcuk u raw,i 4don die. 2 URENNA all u needed ws 4me 2disvirgin u 2bad i ddnt i 4don enta 1chance, 2 FAITH tk hrt i lft coz u were 6yrs older than me. 2 TWINS i enjoyd u 2 and wuld lyk 2 try una again but dnt knw whthr i'l survive it dis tym
Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- annene at 17-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
i think, i will wish him all the best in life.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
mehn! mehn!! mehn!!! am still reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sadist everywhere Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mystangel at 17-05-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
maybe i dont have an ex yet

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 17-05-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
hehe nice1
mine would be...only if u had a clue of what i meant by "you dnt always value what u've got until u loose it". you've always wished to come back, but my answer still remains "I cant hurt her for you to correct your mistakes" :p Cool

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-05-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
i hve fond memories of my exs sweet chocolates  , thier chocoate candy stick was really hmmm Grin  it was nice having all those delicacies, i love the moments we shared together,i am glad it is over and they r in the memory disk  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss I LOVE U ALL Kiss Kiss Kiss  till we meet again in heaven or hell Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-05-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM
i hve fond memories of my exs sweet chocolates  , thier chocoate candy stick was really hmmm Grin  it was nice having all those delicacies, i love the moments we shared together,i am glad it is over and they r in the memory disk  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss I LOVE U ALL Kiss Kiss Kiss  till we meet again in heaven or hell Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis Girl

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 17-05-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 17-05-2011 10:18 AM
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 08:30 AM
Quote from: tando on 17-05-2011 08:16 AM
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 08:05 AM
heheheheh mine will be:for breaking my heart, u will never see something good in ur life till you die
hahahahahahahahaha.u re just doing a last kick of dying horse. those words, you'll still repeat them to another lady. sorry for ur heartbreak.
sorry cos men doesnt fall in love a second time if they get heartbroken in their first relationship....NOTE THIS PLS
i hope ur gal reads this so tht she should know tht u re passing time with her.
oh dear, even if she comes across this post, the highest she can do is to back off and i will still replace her with immediate effect

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-05-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis Girl

Wink Cool Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19