Imagine Bank Credited your Account Without You Depositing Any Money

Date: 17-05-2011 5:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben frank igwe
- at 17-05-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Imagine this Bank that credits your account each morning with #86,400.Naira every morning. It carries over no balance from day to day. Every evening the Bank deletes every kobo you fails to use during the day. What would you do? Draw out every Kobo, of course?
Each of us has such a Bank. Its name is TIME
Every morning it credits you with 86,400 seconds.
Every night it writes off as lost, whatever of this you fail to invest to a good purpose, it carries over no balance.
It allows no over draft.
Each day it opens a new account for you. Each night it burns the remains of the day.
If you fails to use the days deposit, the loss is yours.
There is no drawing against Tomorrow".
You must live in the present of today's deposit. Invest it so as to get from it the utmost in health and happiness.
The clock is running make the most out of today.
To realise the value of ONE YEAR, ask a student who has carry over or Obasanjo when his tenure is about to end
To realise the value of ONE MONTH, ask a mother who gave birth to a premature baby.
To realise the value of ONE WEEK, ask an editor of a news paper or magazines.

To realise the value of ONE HOUR, ask lovers who are waiting to meet.
To realise the value of ONE MINUTE, ask person who just missed a train or bus

To realise the value of ONE SECOND, ask someone who just avoided an accident.
To realise the value of a ONE MILLISECOND, ask a person who won a silver medal at the olympics.

Treasure every moment that you have, Treasure it more and spend it with that special one you love. special enough to take your time.
And remember time waits for no one.
Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is mystery, Today is a gift, That is why its called the present.
I just turn 42 yrs this month, Single and searching.
Don't tell me that i wasted my TIME, When there is GOD there is HOPE

Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 17-05-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 17-05-2011 05:10 PM
gucci is back in spirit

that is not Gucci i think so Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omotoyosolabisi at 17-05-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
if he no be gucci it can never be gucci
Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 17-05-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Riverniger1 at 17-05-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
spiritual innovation Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 17-05-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
ABI?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 17-05-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
ABI? TALK TRU
Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Poster pls I beg u wit d name of NP to stop dis ur gucci attitude,  we no need anoda gucci 4 hia. If u wan celebrate ur birthday or may be u dey broke, its beta u beg us for arm and if any one cares he shuld assist u wit wat eva he or she has.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 17-05-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
But d post dey interesting smhw.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmagency9 at 17-05-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Coming back to read this.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellkiss at 17-05-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
can someone summary it 4 me
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 17-05-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
See question,
oye where answer?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) |
- Omilim at 17-05-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
i no answer this question
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 17-05-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Olodo say you know no the answer  Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) |
- KINGJHOE at 18-05-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
WETIN BE YOUR PROBLEM WITH TIME ...POSTER? U WAN TAKE SOMETHING?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 18-05-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellkiss on 17-05-2011 10:53 PM
can someone summary it 4 me

YOU BE ITI SELF? Angry
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 18-05-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
the answer is on the way

Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 18-05-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
FROM WHERE TO WHERE?  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 18-05-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 17-05-2011 05:10 PM
gucci is back in spirit

i no com know inside this poster and gucci, who better pass.......... Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 18-05-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 18-05-2011 02:14 AM
the answer is on the way

the way is on the answer  Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero