Have You Ever Fallen Inlove With Your Family Member Before??? (Page 2)

Date: 18-05-2011 9:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 10:08 AM
Tufiakwa! abominatn.
Peeps in such act shuld understand dat its ungodly and desist frm it b4 it late 4 dem simple
my it is abomination!!! but some other countries like the indians and chinese still practice it
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 18-05-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: frayobkk on 18-05-2011 09:54 AM
This question is Devilish, did any sencible human being has any reason to fall inlove with his or her family member?
i taya for na here
u may never have been a victim but it happens everyday
and u cant tell me u have not heard any confession on this

so please say something
9ice
Wink
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 18-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 09:47 AM
For me no. But my Senior  cousin brother fell in love with me.
told me how he felt about me, and opted for a last longing relationship.
But i refused. cos i cant c myself DIgging my Own blood.

People do fall in love with their relatives and get married..
i wouldnt advice them not to fall in love and not to marry
cos IT DEPENDS!!
dont forget that relative is differnce from member of once family
try folow word the way it is there is a reason why english has to give then two diference names

wrong statement dear,it's an evil act and thought..@ble abeg make una stop dey ask this kind question naa.
SBI this things happens live and many of us are aware of that
I just read one in d adult forum where a lady is confessing ow d blood brother came in and made love to her thinking she was sleeping.....and many more ugly stories like that which are not suppose to be

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:20 AM

i woudnt advice them not to fall in love and not to marry
cos IT DEPENDS!!
How did ur cousin manage to erase the feelings??

pls can u tell us more on that word 'DEPENDS'
How depending could it be for relatives to fall inlove

The feeling is still there.
Why i say it depends is becos i've seen so many familes dat have tied the knot together..
u never can tell. traditions are different.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)

cos IT DEPENDS!!

wrong statement dear,it's an evil act and thought..@ble abeg make una stop dey ask this kind question naa.
I just read one in d adult forum where a lady is confessing ow d blood brother came in and made love to her thinking she was sleeping.....and many more ugly stories like that which are not suppose to be

yeah! i know it does happen, but people who does that are either under curse or devil influence...it's a taboo,my only advice for them is to go and seek deliverance.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 18-05-2011 10:31 AM
i didnt say i never happen or that i never over heard people with such comfession
but my question is this a topic mst u ask someone if he has been to it
or did u think anyone can open up to tell u that he or she have done such a abominable thing
abeg this is not a topic
U are not in peeps mind to judge for them...for the fact that u cannot open up doesnt mean that someone else cant...besides someone just confess on ow d brother has been sleeping with her in d adult forum
It is a very important topic cos it has to do with what is happening around our environment

If u have any contribution pls do it asap
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:31 AM
Tufiakwa! abominatn.
Peeps in such act shuld understand dat its ungodly and desist frm it b4 it late 4 dem simple
my it is abomination!!! but some other countries like the indians and chinese still practice it

even for naija too

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:36 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

yeah! i know it does happen, but people who does that are either under curse or devil influence...it's a taboo,my only advice for them is to go and seek deliverance.

You make me laugh SBI. Curse and taboo you say?
hmmmm. religions are different so is Tradition.

So i pass.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 18-05-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Gross

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:35 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:20 AM

i woudnt advice them not to fall in love and not to marry
cos IT DEPENDS!!
How did ur cousin manage to erase the feelings??

pls can u tell us more on that word 'DEPENDS'
How depending could it be for relatives to fall inlove

The feeling is still there.
Why i say it depends is becos i've seen so many familes dat have tied the knot together..
u never can tell. traditions are different.
Traditions and relatives that knows themselves are very different
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Passing to my uncles house

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)

cos IT DEPENDS!!

now u are talking like SBI Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:39 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:31 AM
Tufiakwa! abominatn.

even for naija too
e don bokwu sef
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 18-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Eeewwww

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:42 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

So i pass.

i don't base my comment on either religions or tradition..it was based on moral.at least we do have conscience that differentiate between good and bad..take it or leave it.it's an evil act to sleep with your brother/sister,cousin,papa,mother,nephew..etc. cuz it's same blood period! so i rest my opinion.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:49 AM
Passing to my uncles house
uncle abi UnCLe
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 09:41 AM
In our society today, There are several confessions on how fathers sleeping with their daughters and getting them preggy, same for mothers and sons, sisters and brothers, nephews, cousin, uncles, aunties, etc etc etc

Have u ever found yourself falling inlove with peeps related to u b4???

If YES...What led to d feelings and ow did u handle ??
If NO....What advice do you have for the victims

Oya, lets go there

Ble the etc etc na which one..be cause i no see relative here Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:42 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

So i pass.

i don't base my comment on either religions or tradition..it was based on moral.at least we do have conscience that differentiate between good and bad..take it or leave it.it's an evil act to sleep with your brother/sister,cousin,papa,mother,nephew..etc. cuz it's same blood period! so i rest my opinion.
i follow u rest am...good talk there
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:49 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

now u are talking like SBI Grin Grin
Grin Grin lol u crack my ribs..so who are my sounding like b4?note: i don't make comments to please anybody rather air MY OWN VIEW how i think and believe it should be.  Wink
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 09:41 AM
In our society today, There are several confessions on how fathers sleeping with their daughters and getting them preggy, same for mothers and sons, sisters and brothers, nephews, cousin, uncles, aunties, etc etc etc

Have u ever found yourself falling inlove with peeps related to u b4???

If YES...What led to d feelings and ow did u handle ??
If NO....What advice do you have for the victims

Oya, lets go there

Ble the etc etc na which one..be cause i no see relative here Grin
all join...any one u want think of, just add am put Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14