Have You Ever Fallen Inlove With Your Family Member Before??? (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2011 9:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 10:42 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:36 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 09:47 AM
For me no. But my Senior  cousin brother fell in love with me.
told me how he felt about me, and opted for a last longing relationship.
But i refused. cos i cant c myself DIgging my Own blood.

People do fall in love with their relatives and get married..
i wouldnt advice them not to fall in love and not to marry
cos IT DEPENDS!!

wrong statement dear,it's an evil act and thought..@ble abeg make una stop dey ask this kind question naa.
SBI this things happens live and many of us are aware of that
I just read one in d adult forum where a lady is confessing ow d blood brother came in and made love to her thinking she was sleeping.....and many more ugly stories like that which are not suppose to be

yeah! i know it does happen, but people who does that are either under curse or devil influence...it's a taboo,my only advice for them is to go and seek deliverance.

You make me laugh SBI. Curse and taboo you say?
hmmmm. religions are different so is Tradition.

So i pass.

i don't base my comment on either religions or tradition..it was based on moral.at least we do have conscience that differentiate between good and bad..take it or leave it.it's an evil act to sleep with your brother/sister,cousin,papa,mother,nephew..etc. cuz it's same blood period! so i rest my opinion.
i follow u rest am...good talk there

na Np una rest am.. but it will still continue.
wether  e good or enor good. make una leave dem flex dia tin  Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 10:59 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:49 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

wrong statement dear,it's an evil act and thought..@ble abeg make una stop dey ask this kind question naa.
I just read one in d adult forum where a lady is confessing ow d blood brother came in and made love to her thinking she was sleeping.....and many more ugly stories like that which are not suppose to be

yeah! i know it does happen, but people who does that are either under curse or devil influence...it's a taboo,my only advice for them is to go and seek deliverance.
now u are talking like SBI Grin Grin
Grin Grin lol u crack my ribs..so who are my sounding like b4?note: i don't make comments to please anybody rather air MY OWN VIEW how i think and believe it should be.  Wink

Grin Grin exactly what i mean Grin Grin meanwhile ma eyes fine pass ur own sha
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 11:01 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

So i pass.

i don't base my comment on either religions or tradition..it was based on moral.at least we do have conscience that differentiate between good and bad..take it or leave it.it's an evil act to sleep with your brother/sister,cousin,papa,mother,nephew..etc. cuz it's same blood period! so i rest my opinion.

make dem flex with family blood for thier vein ba Huh?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 11:03 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

Grin Grin lol u crack my ribs..so who are my sounding like b4?note: i don't make comments to please anybody rather air MY OWN VIEW how i think and believe it should be.  Wink

don't even go there cuz what u see is one in a trillion while yours is common  Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)

cos IT DEPENDS!!

So i pass.

Grin u funny
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 18-05-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 10:31 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 10:08 AM
Tufiakwa! abominatn.
Peeps in such act shuld understand dat its ungodly and desist frm it b4 it late 4 dem simple
my it is abomination!!! but some other countries like the indians and chinese still practice it

Buh we are talkin abt 9ja naa abi are we talkin generally?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 11:03 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

don't even go there cuz what u see is one in a trillion while yours is common  Grin
Grin Grin Grin d common is better Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 18-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Dis post fit cos bad dream oo

Singing cutlass.....timaya

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-05-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Infact different thing on this forum which topic is this one now

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 18-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-05-2011 11:26 AM

l bow 4 sm posts o
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 18-05-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
don't even go there
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 11:05 AM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

So i pass.

make dem flex with family blood for thier vein ba Huh?

b4? cos ya post wasnt specific.. U 4 say in the world na, or just naija.. becos me i no say e dey happen wella.
and dem no see anything wrong inside, nor any devilish tin inside..

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 18-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-05-2011 11:31 AM
don't even go there

Hw u gal?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Ble is this post for Nigerians only?

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:19 AM
Tufiakwa! abominatn.
Peeps in such act shuld understand dat its ungodly and desist frm it b4 it late 4 dem simple
my it is abomination!!! but some other countries like the indians and chinese still practice it

naija, any where, it is abomination be4 God and man
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:19 AM
Tufiakwa! abominatn.

naija, any where, it is abomination be4 God and man

Since u already know it is abomination b4 God and man,why u come post am naaaaaaaa
bcos u already know d ansa finish. na wa to u ooooooooo

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bella100 at 18-05-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
I had crush on my cousin but not love o Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 18-05-2011 11:26 AM

l bow 4 sm posts o
this things happened everyday and many of us cant say we have not heard about so lets stop pretending like its a first time news

contribution asap
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 18-05-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:32 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-05-2011 11:31 AM
don't even go there

Hw u gal?

nope wat is he thinking i go quickly pure him Cold water to wake and realize am his sis
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14