Pls advice me

Date: 05-12-2008 12:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: John Molokwu
- at 5-12-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
When a girl shows you she loves you very much by the things she's willing to do for your sake, such as doing your loundry, cooking delicacies for you, taking good care of you, being there for you always not some time, providing you with quality advice when you needed it, infact she makes you feel a real MAN!!!
But she can be a pain in the neck when she wants to be, she can ague with you on flimsy things and get you so mad you feel like..... but, yet you resist it.
What or how can you contain this manifestations of such a girl because honestly, I LOVE HER!!!

Posted: at 5-12-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 5-12-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
accept her for who she is
a pain in the neck
Posted: at 5-12-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 5-12-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
 ar u reli sure there's lov b/w u both Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

bcos the issue of "flimsy arguements" b/w u both is supposed to be at its lowest minimum...............there is a problem b/w u both.................sort things out urselves

Posted: at 5-12-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 5-12-2008 01:59 PM (15 years ago)
Okay i will Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2008 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- aish at 6-12-2008 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
what are u complaining for, appreciate what u have going on
Posted: at 6-12-2008 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omohammed at 6-12-2008 10:22 PM (15 years ago)
It is normal to see such things happen in a relationship , all you need to do is just take your time to understand her more , always get what makes her give you excuses and check yourself as well because the problem might be you , you have commended her well and i believe things will work out fine with your understanding
Posted: at 6-12-2008 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 7-12-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
i will be back to give u advice
Posted: at 7-12-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 7-12-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
I will be back soon....i m going to church...lol
Posted: at 7-12-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 7-12-2008 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-12-2008 01:13 PM

Uncle, na aladura u dey go?  Tongue Pray 4 me sha  Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2008 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 8-12-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-12-2008 01:13 PM
pls put me in prayer
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 8-12-2008 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zealouseguy on  5-12-2008 12:25 PM
When a girl shows you she loves you very much by the things she's willing to do for your sake, such as doing your loundry, cooking delicacies for you, taking good care of you, being there for you always not some time, providing you with quality advice when you needed it, infact she makes you feel a real MAN!!!
But she can be a pain in the neck when she wants to be, she can ague with you on flimsy things and get you so mad you feel like..... but, yet you resist it.
What or how can you contain this manifestations of such a girl because honestly, I LOVE HER!!!

She sounds like me....

Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

15. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

16. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)