Lagos Corpers Refuse to Return to North (Page 4)

Date: 20-05-2011 6:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- eomo at 20-05-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
the simple solution is this, students should be made to serve in their state of origin OR the whole NYSC should be stopped completely.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- friyog2g at 20-05-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
may government look for another continent to fix to go and serve their father's land rather to go to northern states where there seen their mate were slot like goat. may government do something.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miles09 at 20-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
i passed
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 20-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
going back to north ma foot,
  the right n best thing  for the corpers is to stay backin lagos n make sure they complete their  services
cos till today, no one is sure of savety in northern nigeria
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
They should follow and listen to their hearts, and do what they feel is good for them. Everyone should decide his /her future....

Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- miles09 at 20-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
k
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 20-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
this is not a matter of disobedient, is a matter of life, if they said thy are not going back  to North again is not disobedience to Government. they should post them to another state apart from North pls. infact they should stop posting corpers to North, no body is ready to loose his/her life after years of suffering in school. they should not go back to that North again oooooooo
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adebamibo at 20-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
iam surprised to hear this from a human being, what is the meaning of disobidient in this mater i dont blame him if his son or daughter is
involved he wont say that their children school abroad and they stay here slotering order children God will purnish them.

Please for God sake no copper should go to north again oooooo i beg except u think that five million Naira is ok to replace
you in ur farmily.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeonleon at 20-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
@Poster, ol'boy talk true...if nah u, u go go back?...abi u don flex lyf finish? Disobedience my arse!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that..........

Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stankydessy at 20-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
 WHAT U CALLED UR SELF TO BE (Ugochuks)    MY TRANSLATOR NO FIT DO THIS JOB, WHAT LANGUAGE AGAIN IS THIS? AAHHH LET ME TRY AGAIN  WITH UR BLOCK HEAD IF U ARE REAL POST UR PICS HERE IS THIS SITE, MALLAM LIKE U FOOL I THINK U SHOULD BE THAT ONE THAT NEEDED TRANSLATION IDIOT.  
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 20-05-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teez on 20-05-2011 08:47 AM
Quote from: stankydessy on 20-05-2011 07:07 AM
what do u mean by the word disobedient, people that willing to saved their county, have be slutter like a goat, those human eater over the north, should be taking to zoo to live with wide animal, Corpers shon united u guys stand divided u fall, stay with one mind and no division u guys should not go back atleast there is other state in the country to be saved.

Huh? Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin okay seriously dude, am sure no one understands what you talking about. WHAT'S YOUR POINT?

I THINK U DON´T KNOW UR SELF OR U DON´T KNOW WHAT TO SAY; THAT IS WHY U ARE DOING COPING AND PEST, IS ONLY U THAT DON´T UNDERSTAND WHAT AM SAYING, IDIOT LIKE.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ogebig at 20-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk government with their command
Posted: at 20-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 20-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Looking @ 4rm two angles. 1)There certificate is important and might be pending when their colleagues will pass out. 2)What of the fear of being harmed or brutalized by these ANIMALS we call the NORTHERNERS.
Confused I guess.   
Posted: at 20-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OHIAH at 20-05-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
wish them what ever they wish themselve.goodluck to them
Posted: at 20-05-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williamkochesky at 20-05-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
 :oThey shouldn't go back to that place again last two years i lost a friend in that place so my suggestion is that every body should go and serve in their state in which they came from,if you are a northern that means u need to go back to where u came from no big deal in that
Posted: at 20-05-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Festus_ken at 20-05-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Yes they should not go back i abide the idea's because is getting too much for northerns part of Nigeria. during all this crisis they dont killed their self's they focus on youth corpers and none Muslims. to my own sensing i dont think they are disobedience to nigeria authority because know one will go to a place were his head will be cut off. my advice to nigeria corpers you people should learn from your mistakes all this people charge that is sending back there. none of their relatives is in the midst of you people.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 20-05-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
correct abi who die?
Posted: at 20-05-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 20-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)

phyuk tha phyuking authority! Do you want them to die for serving Nigeria and Five Million Naira will be given to their parents?! What will Five million Naira do to the lives of copers killed in the election?! The family that collected a miniature sum over justice is so sad! Well poverty is killing most of the families in Nigeria.My advice to the youth copers in Lagos, they should march to Fashola's office and protest! They are not going back to the Northern region of the country to serve! God is with you! Angry
Posted: at 20-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 20-05-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, I think you are wrong, judging from their last experince, when most
of them escaped death by the grace the grace of God, I will not encurage them
to go back to North. However, if the government can guarrante their safety, and
insure each of their lives for 20Million naira each, only then should they leave for the North.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

7. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway