IF NA ME .....NO WAY.
[/quote
there must always be ways
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-05-2011 02:12 AM I DON'T THINK ANY CORPER IN HIS/HER RIGHT SENSES WOULD EVEN THINK TWICE ABOUT THIS. IF NA ME .....NO WAY. [/quote there must always be ways
FG should scrap out this so call NYSC Reply
poster i think say na garri you drink sleep last night so now you get what we called stomach disorder... Reply
Who ever asked those corpers to go back to the north (killing fields) has no children of his or her for sure. If I were a parent of any of those innocent corpers that were killed, I would have taken the Nigeria government to international court for true justice for sending my child or children to the animalistic people in the northern parts of Nigeria. Tyhe best for Nigeria is for the Northerners to go other wise we have to really pray very hard for peace to descend on Nigeria no and for thre generations to come. Reply
Quote from: DonMatt on 22-05-2011 05:17 PM poster i think say na garri you drink sleep last night so now you get what we called stomach disorder... I wonder what stomach disorder has to do with this!? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2011 09:32 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 11:00 AM Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 04:52 PM If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that.......... if i am the one , i will go back no matter the case , what will be will be even if you are at your backyard Thats you na.............I cant go back and I wont advise any of them to go back there.........until those killing understand what ONE NIGERIA means and also understand the importance of the presence of our young men and women from the South...... Patriotism my ass.....patriotism at the expense of one's life is not worth it.........Nigeria has shown that it does not value those who have fought or died for it, we so easily forget them......why must one die simply becos one is serving father's land?.....I prefer my life to being labeled patriotic......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
their is no point risking ur life,if i were posted to north during my time they will not see my leg. Reply
Poster for saying this rubbish i think you are mentally ill. Thats the only explanation for your stupid comment. Reply
so if na u you go go back abi? those aboki people wey they behave like people wey them dey press their remote fit start again at anytime so let them be. i rather remain in my home without the certificate than go back and get killed. Reply
I suggest every one serve in his vicinity. Reply
gbam!! true talk Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2011 09:32 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 11:00 AM Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 04:52 PM If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that.......... if i am the one , i will go back no matter the case , what will be will be even if you are at your backyard Thats you na.............I cant go back and I wont advise any of them to go back there.........until those killing understand what ONE NIGERIA means and also understand the importance of the presence of our young men and women from the South...... Patriotism my ass.....patriotism at the expense of one's life is not worth it.........Nigeria has shown that it does not value those who have fought or died for it, we so easily forget them......why must one die simply becos one is serving father's land?.....I prefer my life to being labeled patriotic.........
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 23-05-2011 09:22 PM I suggest every one serve in his vicinity. a good idea too
In my Opinion I think they should go back to their respective places of Service else that will be DISOBIDIENCE to Nigerias Authority. ReplyOr am I wrong? Nobody can be wrong than you are....What is Nigeria's authority? The Authority that was there when they were killing their colleagues?...The Authority doesn't even respect itself,it doesn't care about the citizens..... In fact there's no Authority in Nigeria.....they say what they like and do what they want ....Pls talk about something else they should stay and enjoy their stay in Lagos until all the killers have been brought to book.....
if it where u d poster will u go back,? what kind of disobedience, do u if they d next people 2 be killed, i plead 2 d youth corpers not 2 go back 2 that human eater. Reply
I no blame them jare... Reply
me i blame them jare ----- Reply
the youth should not go back to any were there life is very important than Nigeria authority phyuk law Reply
4 wat they shud complete it in lag Reply