50scent at 21-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
nosagho at 21-05-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) they wear such shoes bcos the shoes are hight enhancers Posted: at 21-05-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
when you need salt, sugar wont do Posted: at 21-05-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
u guys are really amebo. Posted: at 21-05-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
If you are a woman and are not Bow-legged (just slightly), and do not have a big well curved booty, then high heels are not for you.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 21-05-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 21-05-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-05-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) (f) Its true o! Today,i saw a law student holding a guy 4 support coz she was wearing high heels she couldnt walk in!!! I laff until i just couldnt take it anymore!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) Its true o! Today,i saw a law student holding a guy 4 support coz she was wearing high heels she couldnt walk in!!! I laff until i just couldnt take it anymore!
wetin u dey wear kwanu? i love sandals,and even when i wear high heels,i am balanced because of my size!!! I no dey shake and stagger like person wey cold dey catch!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 23-05-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
KINGJHOE at 23-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) (f) wetin dey shock u?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 23-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 23-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) she's not used wearing them. people must to be real. i'm lady of snackers one way. next time, she needs to carry snackers or sandals when she's tired. Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Emmandazie at 23-05-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sophie, I can't permit my babe with high heels, cos if fight starts @ home, dat will be her 1st weapon! Never and never! Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) Sophie, I can't permit my babe with high heels, cos if fight starts @ home, dat will be her 1st weapon! Never and never!
Lol.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 23-05-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) whats LOL in this SB
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) 50 whats ya stress na
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
estilizo at 23-05-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) they wear such shoes bcos the shoes are hight enhancers  lol......
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
estilizo at 23-05-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) aaaaaah i luv high heels wit passion,, no matta d size i can wear it 
looool but its true sha i don see plenty babes wey no fit walk wit heels,, dem luk like old mama wey bend ova  thats true,i cant do without them,i am so used to it,i may not really have needed it with my height(6.2)but i still dey wear oooo,i love the steps it gives automatically.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 23-05-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |