i smelling something
Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 04:34 AM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 09:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i smelling something
nope! If it happen dat i dnt like it. . .i 'll tel her 2 watch her weight Reply
thats one problem our african woman have when they get married they will get too fat , i really don't like fat woman but if my wife get too fat i will tell her to lost weight and if she did not listen to me that means she want me to start cheating on her Reply
Quote from: gimac on 8-06-2011 04:49 AM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 04:34 AM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 09:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i smelling something
your thought Reply
Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 06:57 AM Quote from: gimac on 8-06-2011 04:49 AM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 04:34 AM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 09:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i smelling something tell me the truth are you among/
rather i will help to make sure he reduces the fat Reply
Quote from: proly on 8-06-2011 07:18 AM rather i will help to make sure he reduces the fat how do you tend to do that.
Quote from: cocoeni on 6-06-2011 06:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() close your teeth make i pass abeg....you dey laff like who pick canter fit
SEE....ALL THE LADIES HERE ......INCLUDING ME....WE COULD SAID NO....WE WOULD NOT DUMP OUR SWEET HEART ReplyBUT ......IM NOT SURE MALE WILL DO THE SAME OOOO
how do you tend to do that. is small tin , watch the kind of food he takes buy enuf grape 4 him den go on fasting 6 2 3 he will reduce by force Reply
Quote from: jo_jo on 8-06-2011 07:32 AM SEE....ALL THE LADIES HERE ......INCLUDING ME....WE COULD SAID NO....WE WOULD NOT DUMP OUR SWEET HEART BUT ......IM NOT SURE MALE WILL DO THE SAME OOOO am so sure man who understand what marriage is all about will not abandon his wife
eheeen....he don come out like ---------- Reply
Quote from: proly on June 08, 2011, 07:18:14 AM Replyrather i will help to make sure he reduces the fat how do you tend to do that dat one na small tin under three weeks u will see him cum bak to life one u wnt even allow him to add excess weght b4 u start watchn it,each tim u noticd dat he is addn u take a step
Quote from: gimac on 8-06-2011 07:11 AM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 06:57 AM Quote from: gimac on 8-06-2011 04:49 AM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 04:34 AM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 09:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i smelling something tell me the truth are you among/
what are you saying young man Reply
dumb her to fitness center..... she is mine Reply
Hmmm i tink more men put on weight wen dem marry.... bcos of all d food and too much rest Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: proly on 8-06-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: proly on June 08, 2011, 07:18:14 AM rather i will help to make sure he reduces the fat how do you tend to do that dat one na small tin under three weeks u will see him cum bak to life one u wnt even allow him to add excess weght b4 u start watchn it,each tim u noticd dat he is addn u take a step what are the step to be taken
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)