bastard and idiot
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-05-2011 08:26 AM This name MONI dey PAIN this mallam so much. Go JAM TRAILER BURU UBA bastard and idiot
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-05-2011 11:28 AM Nothing............ ![]() Thank u jare my bros. U too much.
HIS GOOD BUT NOT DE BEST........ SIASIA KEEP IT UP!!! Reply
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 24-05-2011 04:48 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 24-05-2011 11:28 AM Nothing............ ![]() Thank u jare my bros. U too much. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: marenaaron on 25-05-2011 12:21 AM HIS GOOD BUT NOT DE BEST........ SIASIA KEEP IT UP!!! "I'll be back"................................to get the rest of my things.
Obey the rules all the time, Osaze. Siasia is the coach, not you, Lol...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Hi,I became interesting to have a friendly relationship with you as i came across your profile in this dating site.My Name is miss Dorah and i would like you to meet me via my email address ([email protected]) so that i can tell you more about me.am waiting for your respond,kisses! ------------------------ please drop me a message to my email ([email protected])or you send me your email so that i can send you my photos
we sin everyday ask GOD 4 4giveness plz 4give him Reply
Quote from: babylove123 on 26-05-2011 07:27 AM Hi,I became interesting to have a friendly relationship with you as i came across your profile in this dating site.My Name is miss Dorah and i would like you to meet me via my email address ([email protected]) so that i can tell you more about me.am waiting for your respond,kisses! ------------------------ please drop me a message to my email ([email protected])or you send me your email so that i can send you my photos BOY STOP THIS YOUR FORMAT FOR HERE. COS MAGA NO DEY HERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is non of your business, he is as stupid as your self Reply
Quote from: babylove123 on 26-05-2011 07:27 AM Hi,I became interesting to have a friendly relationship with you as i came across your profile in this dating site.My Name is miss Dorah and i would like you to meet me via my email address ([email protected]) so that i can tell you more about me.am waiting for your respond,kisses! ------------------------ please drop me a message to my email ([email protected])or you send me your email so that i can send you my photos [/quote]IDIOT
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 09:33 AM is non of your business, he is as stupid as your self YOU SHUT THAT YOUR GUTTER NOW, IDIOT
you get lost right now before i open my eyes, bastard and useless boy , real animal Reply
hhummmmmmmmm, Osazie make u tell us wetin happen, before i can make any comment. Reply
pls siasia pardon him, he is a cool headed boy Reply
thats what we need to help desciplines in national team, Reply
nigerians are easily decieved with fake reports, try to find out the truth be4 u conclude. if u want to upgrade ur profile dont use someone for it. Reply
yeah, at last: we are maintaining discipline on our super eagles side.... I SUPPORT ALL YOUR ACTIONS SAMSON SIASIA... Replyand am sorry poster ![]()
we re toking DISCIPLINE here , afterall nobody is above de law , so osaze serves u 4ckin right . so unlucky 2 be de scape goat hehehe Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost