my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
which kin thing be that Reply
public dog Reply
ASUU should consider the Students before their unholy and senseless strike action.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
let the authority too see to their demands now ? after all the fund is there Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2011 08:33 AM let the authority too see to their demands now ? after all the fund is there Is this government going to continue business as usual? I thought everyone was expecting a great change 4 the better? That Nigeria's saviour had arrived. Things cannot continue as usual.
i don,t for see that at all , all i am seen upfronts is so so chaos and problems upon problem , may GOD forbid bad thing Reply
That was what his supporters were saying. That he was not corrupt but whiter than white. That only him will lead Nigeria to the promised land. Alas, here we are with bombs going off everywhere; boko haram at it like no man's business; kidnapping and armed robbery industries out-performing each other. He has a big task ahead of him if he is to live up to expectation. Reply
aboki dey smell here Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wh*re Reply
sssshhh Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: livingday on 29-05-2011 09:04 PM That was what his supporters were saying. That he was not corrupt but whiter than white. That only him will lead Nigeria to the promised land. Alas, here we are with bombs going off everywhere; boko haram at it like no man's business; kidnapping and armed robbery industries out-performing each other. He has a big task ahead of him if he is to live up to expectation. what expectation you are expecting from some one who shamelessly looted the treasury in other to remain in power at all cost?you see , you can,t erase history , his regime will go down as the most worst regime in the history of our nation ,no doubt about that the reminant take over and what ever little spent thereafter before they sweeps their leggs off
shaaaaaaaaaaaaaarup Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout , pig
aboooooooooooooooooooooooooki Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
whoooooooooooooooooooooooooore Reply
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmm Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
whorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre Reply
k Reply
poster, abeg tell them make them take their time Ooooo Reply