Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2011 12:07 PM If Yar'adua was alive, he will never approve such an extravagance. Yar'adua was a politician, he would have approved it.
Only N5 billion?na small amount be dat na....Obj spent N5 million for a cup of coffee wen Elizabeth visit 9ija....na national cake¡¡¡¡¡¡ Reply
And the tax payers are hungry Reply
Quote from: OZZY20 on 23-05-2011 08:08 PM Only N5 billion?na small amount be dat na....Obj spent N5 million for a cup of coffee wen Elizabeth visit 9ija....na national cake¡¡¡¡¡¡ see you malam like you..so if money is been spent like this how do want the country economy to survive,,?
Quote from: SENTIMAL on 23-05-2011 08:14 PM And the tax payers are hungry tell them better thing jare..
i want my sharrrrrreeeeeee Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok na make them chop our money finish Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: uwa190 on 23-05-2011 08:20 PM ok na make them chop our money finish bia wahyi, is that all you have to say? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahhahaa birds wit the ame feders flies togeda 9ja! una too strong! ReplyAishababy
Quote from: aisha89 on 23-05-2011 08:25 PM hahhahaa birds wit the same feders flies togeda 9ja! una too strong! Aishababy
Person dey theif wetin belong to am?? No be dem dey produce the oil?wetin come be una headache now? Abacha dumped over $400 billion in a Swiss Bank,, Obj go carry the money put for him Otta Farm,,una no talk,na Jonathan wey wan do presidential party make una dey open mouth like basket-mouth. Goodluck, I am still waiting for my own invitation card,,na my Paddy u be oo. Reply
TOTAL WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS...IS THIS REGIME ALRIGHT AT ALL? Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 23-05-2011 08:06 PM Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2011 12:07 PM If Yar'adua was alive, he will never approve such an extravagance. Yar'adua was a politician, he would have approved it.No he will not. He was not that type. He once in 2010 frowned at the amount of money presented to him N200m for Party activities and he said NO. He approved N100m instead. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
the amoun is even too small comapred to what he spends on the must win election at all cost , day of reconing is comming Reply
Okay now Reply
is dat not 2 much? Nigerians are hungry oooooooooooooooooooooooo... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2011 09:04 PM the amoun is even too small comapred to what he spends on the must win election at all cost , day of reconing is comming ok we don hear..basket mouth..na your money,,,can you tell me waitin dey for north..nobi awufu money wey una dey enjoy for long time..am so happy that is over now.make una go back to bush where una forget una cow...or make una go back to una begger buziness..ha ;Dha ;Dha ![]()
look at this stupid bastard son of a bitch , madboy , did your father tells you the money belongs to him eighter ? animal Reply
pls what is eighter Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up