I'm sorry but how is she the hottest babe in the industry? She's not even that fine. Nothing special. She'll prolly take some money and run eventually. The chances of this lasting are very slim. Reply
I pray she sticks to him. Reply
Quote from: Richie84 on 25-05-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2011 10:40 PM bottom power My brother I surpport you![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-05-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: Richie84 on 25-05-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2011 10:40 PM bottom power My brother I surpport you![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bingo big boy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ebiskey on 25-05-2011 08:17 PM I pray she sticks to him. for where , a beautiful woman never stays with one man
na normal tyn for a lovly1 Reply
money for hand back for ground.. Reply
Quote from: DonMatt on 25-05-2011 11:47 PM money for hand back for ground.. Na so I see am
na wa o,who is d guy,sm one said she waz goin out wit wizkid that she evn bought him a camery car.are u sure al dis dimond and house is nt jst 2 cover up dat she is datin an underage? Reply
My ppl, lets see this from another perspective. We all know that higher percentage of men like the skirt and its content. Have you thought that this guy might just be trying to impress her with money or rather he is the one chasing the girl with these 'flashy gifts'... what do u think? Reply
Congrats girl na ur time!!!! Reply
Quote from: livingday on 26-05-2011 12:47 AM Quote from: DonMatt on 25-05-2011 11:47 PM money for hand back for ground.. Na so I see am ![]() ![]() ![]() first class wh*re
Thank God 4 her,Gud luck 2 other girls Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-05-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 25-05-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: Richie84 on 25-05-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2011 10:40 PM bottom power My brother I surpport you![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bingo big boy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() plc. product of a leaking CONDOM
bastard son of a bitch Reply
Quote from: ifeanyi on 26-05-2011 04:32 AM My ppl, lets see this from another perspective. We all know that higher percentage of men like the skirt and its content. Have you thought that this guy might just be trying to impress her with money or rather he is the one chasing the girl with these 'flashy gifts'... what do u think? This is what happens when some dudes who can't attract a girl do by resorting to flashy gifts and money to win her. Nobody likes to suffer and for girls this is doubly so.
Tonto now am in love with you, sorry 4 ignoring your advances all this while... Leave Osita, call me on my Visafone line.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ivy4 on 26-05-2011 02:29 AM na wa o,who is d guy,sm one said she waz goin out wit wizkid that she evn bought him a camery car.are u sure al dis dimond and house is nt jst 2 cover up dat she is datin an underage? Ivy why you dey yarn like this, Nigerian gurls no dey play this kind mumu onyibo love. Wizkid ni, wizkid ko...
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost