Quote from: kabu-kabu on 25-05-2011 02:49 AM The way this little funky ass is carying on, the way she is displaying herself just becos her face is on video tapes (they call movies). She aint living! What I foresee that will follow after is disasterous: Watch out! Anything gotten from the side of the pot, goes to the sdie of the mouth! how could you be soo jealous?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() have you ever seen a prosperous critic? be careful wat u say. ur words are the exact reflection of your life
lucky girl Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-05-2011 04:15 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2011 10:40 PM bottom power ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you sef and your mouth
honeypot dick, u dey flex major!!! making brains!! Reply
I pray she attach good manners and fear of God to the her success. Wealth without God is vanity upon vanity. Reply
thats right ooo Reply
na time be dis enjoy Reply
Good for her... Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 25-05-2011 12:11 AM ![]()
is her turn Reply
D money not d man!@meetgaya Reply
Quote from: jorjou on 25-05-2011 12:36 AM Why are Nigerian ladies always dependent on Men for a living?! Every naija girl wants to marry a rich man, instead of focusing on a career or a business to be self dependent. Next thing, you will say Men are disrespecting you...... rubbish!! my dear jorjou not all nigerian ladies depend on men for a living, u are wrong !!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
AM HAPPY 4 HER ..LUCKY GIRL INDEED Reply![]() ![]()
Thst For A while but pray it last for her..... Reply
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 25-05-2011 02:49 AM The way this little funky ass is carying on, the way she is displaying herself just becos her face is on video tapes (they call movies). She aint living! What I foresee that will follow after is disasterous: Watch out! Anything gotten from the side of the pot, goes to the sdie of the mouth! OBOY WHY YOU DEY VEX? IS IT YOUR MONEY?
The hottest babe in the industrial is on it again che. TAKE AM Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
did she realy love that Guy or the Guy money that is the most important thing. or they are doing trade by barter Reply
lucky you! ride on gurl.............................congratsssssssssssssssssssssss Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2011 10:40 PM bottom power thats the definition of real men not an idiot always insult n' make noise here ............. igbo man at it again............ my name is kebella ![]() ![]()