Naijapals Personality Of The Year 2011 Kicks Off (Nominations Opened) [UPDATE 1] (Page 18)

Date: 25-05-2011 12:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 53
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 11:29 AM
hehe
yes i dey kampe

hehehehe, snake boy who talk to you?.........

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 11:41 AM
hehe
yes i dey kampe

hehe
u naaa
u don forget

hahahahaha, for your dreams abi?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 11:32 AM
wake up
  help me tell 50 again

na u know continue to jealous me

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
PDP share the beer heineken lets enjoy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 4-06-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 11:57 AM
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 11:32 AM
wake up
  help me tell 50 again

na u know continue to jealous me
  ah 50 i no jealous  anybody for 9ja palz oohh wish all of wunna the best
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 12:07 PM
hehe
yes i dey kampe

hehe
u naaa
u don forget

hahahahaha, for your dreams abi?
hehe
for our dreams
and our dreams come true

lol.....comot for road make I pass jor.......moi-moi pikin like you.......lol

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Ok, go back to the jungle.......sharpaly....or do you need an escort?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
I will build, hotels, clubs, PROVISION OF money for the heroes... addicted and newbies... vote for me
CHANGE 2011  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
vote for me Stephen and retrieve your freedom

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2011 01:39 PM
This year own dey start early ooo, anyway make I drop my list and as usual, I will not nominate myself.  So here goes my list in no particular order:

Sophiebaby:............This babe is intelligent, remove the 'naughty' aspect of this babe and you are left with a young woman well endowed upstairs.  I am naturally attracted to brilliant/intelligent people, so it is no surprise at all.  I have learnt a lot from the many posts and serious comments from this babe.

Dirtykid:............He has got a good head on his shoulders, he is blunt and it is amazing how he refuses to take sides with any of the sexes.  I see him hitting hard at guys when they go wrong on here and I do wish majority of men are like this (my wish though, pls dont crucify me).

Bittersweet:..........This Nigerian/Romanian queen never ceases to amaze me.  She is amongst the brilliant lot on here that make the R & R arm of the form to buzz.  She takes a position and sticks by it no matter what.  She even floored me when sometimes early this year she wrote in my local dialect.  

Kennee:.............He gets better by the day.  Everyone's friend, very popular amongst the ladies.  Check him out in the confession room, he is there getting serious when needed and drawing back into his popular self - humorous when needed too.  He goes blunt when necessary even here.

FlyMamacita:.........This Nigerian/Belgium queen never ceases to amaze me with the way she fits in here and writes in pidgin English.  She is so good at it that some people doubt if she is actually 'real oyinbo'........She is blunt also, gets serious when needed but chats away if you allow her.

Sobeit:............For a long time he was an observer, then he finally registered and since then he has never looked back.  When I am looking for men's opinion on issues, I normally stick with his, along with Dirtykid's and a few others on here.  Although I have never seen his face, yet I can create a picture of him from his various contributions on here.

Misty120:.........This my African(Nigerian)/American queen is a jewel of inestimable value.  Check her out in the confession room, how she is able to put herself into confee's shoes and give valuable advice to them all.  It is to her credit that she has not allowed insults from that part of NP to deter her.  I think she took my place in the confee room.  5 gbosa for you Misty. LOL

Dan_Fulani:........This my Nigerian brother doesnt comment on every issue but when he does, he is straight to the point and tries as much as possible to balance his comments. Kudos to you bro.

BlessedMe:...........One of the jewels on here, her valuable advice and posts have helped people (am sure about that).

Onyiis:..........The doctor in the house.  She loves to laugh.  She has created a lot of topics here and she is amongst those whose comments I look forward to seeing on here on topics.

Onyin:..........Been long I saw her on here, but she is one of the jewels too, with good head on her shoulders.

Omorewa:........Another babe that creates great topics and whose comment I love to see on topics.

Hopea23:........The Edo tigress, she creates topics too but I do marvel at how she is able to handle so much hate and insult on here......she get heart jor.

Xter:......The bad boy turn good....LOL.......this my guy get mouth, but he has 'repented' of recent sha.........he is a warrior and he keeps this place busy when he has the time.

Preciouslyme:.......A woman of few words, but they are straight to point.

I wish I could list everybody, but for now, this is my list, I could be back for more......good luck to all of you!

Thanks for that but am not really looking foward to nomination as i dont meet all of the criteria for nomination .
Though my list has been composed one way or the other by pals ..........I know those to support  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
FREE BEER FOR EVERYONE FOR THE CAMPAIGN
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 12:58 PM
wey ma own???
AFTER YOU DON VOTE NOW
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanya01 at 4-06-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
passin nd smiling nd waving nd sayin hiiiiii evrybori!!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-06-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 11:06 AM
my frd just type kebella ' ur probs re over Grin Grin Grin
hmmm
its that what u think
ok lets see who gets it
Stephen153 for life

lol yu never give up since the election re having sleepless night hope yu wil live to witness that winner Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sanya01 at 4-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
 wer ar dey votin?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Weekly bonus, monthly bonus,
50 will do it all Your Support 2011

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
dreamers

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Reading political speeches .........and  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2011 01:39 PM
This year own dey start early ooo, anyway make I drop my list and as usual, I will not nominate myself.  So here goes my list in no particular order:

Sophiebaby:............This babe is intelligent, remove the 'naughty' aspect of this babe and you are left with a young woman well endowed upstairs.  I am naturally attracted to brilliant/intelligent people, so it is no surprise at all.  I have learnt a lot from the many posts and serious comments from this babe.

Dirtykid:............He has got a good head on his shoulders, he is blunt and it is amazing how he refuses to take sides with any of the sexes.  I see him hitting hard at guys when they go wrong on here and I do wish majority of men are like this (my wish though, pls dont crucify me).

Bittersweet:..........This Nigerian/Romanian queen never ceases to amaze me.  She is amongst the brilliant lot on here that make the R & R arm of the form to buzz.  She takes a position and sticks by it no matter what.  She even floored me when sometimes early this year she wrote in my local dialect.  

Kennee:.............He gets better by the day.  Everyone's friend, very popular amongst the ladies.  Check him out in the confession room, he is there getting serious when needed and drawing back into his popular self - humorous when needed too.  He goes blunt when necessary even here.

FlyMamacita:.........This Nigerian/Belgium queen never ceases to amaze me with the way she fits in here and writes in pidgin English.  She is so good at it that some people doubt if she is actually 'real oyinbo'........She is blunt also, gets serious when needed but chats away if you allow her.

Sobeit:............For a long time he was an observer, then he finally registered and since then he has never looked back.  When I am looking for men's opinion on issues, I normally stick with his, along with Dirtykid's and a few others on here.  Although I have never seen his face, yet I can create a picture of him from his various contributions on here.

Misty120:.........This my African(Nigerian)/American queen is a jewel of inestimable value.  Check her out in the confession room, how she is able to put herself into confee's shoes and give valuable advice to them all.  It is to her credit that she has not allowed insults from that part of NP to deter her.  I think she took my place in the confee room.  5 gbosa for you Misty. LOL

Dan_Fulani:........This my Nigerian brother doesnt comment on every issue but when he does, he is straight to the point and tries as much as possible to balance his comments. Kudos to you bro.

BlessedMe:...........One of the jewels on here, her valuable advice and posts have helped people (am sure about that).

Onyiis:..........The doctor in the house.  She loves to laugh.  She has created a lot of topics here and she is amongst those whose comments I look forward to seeing on here on topics.

Onyin:..........Been long I saw her on here, but she is one of the jewels too, with good head on her shoulders.

Omorewa:........Another babe that creates great topics and whose comment I love to see on topics.

Hopea23:........The Edo tigress, she creates topics too but I do marvel at how she is able to handle so much hate and insult on here......she get heart jor.

Xter:......The bad boy turn good....LOL.......this my guy get mouth, but he has 'repented' of recent sha.........he is a warrior and he keeps this place busy when he has the time.

Preciouslyme:.......A woman of few words, but they are straight to point.

I wish I could list everybody, but for now, this is my list, I could be back for more......good luck to all of you!

Thanks for that but am not really looking foward to nomination as i dont meet all of the criteria for nomination .
Though my list has been composed one way or the other by pals ..........I know those to support  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hehehehe, humble as ever.......anyway I don nominate you already and there is nothing you can do about it becos admin don register the nomination.....hehe

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Daily bonus, Weekly bonus, monthly bonus, to Hero, Newbies and Addicted,
50 will do it all Your Support 2011

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 53