Naijapals Personality Of The Year 2011 Kicks Off (Nominations Opened) [UPDATE 1] (Page 17)

Date: 25-05-2011 12:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 53
- slimben at 3-06-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-06-2011 09:00 PM
my frd just type kebella ' ur probs re over Grin Grin Grin
  really
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-06-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
yes vote kebella  Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 4-06-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
NOW ITS TIME VOTE SEXWEEZY I WILL PROTECT WOMEN FROM THE RAPIST
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Politicians in da house..........

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
won,t you defends your title?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 4-06-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on  4-06-2011 08:03 AM
NOW ITS TIME VOTE SEXWEEZY I WILL PROTECT WOMEN FROM THE RAPIST
  lol haha you funny
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Vote for me all upcoming artist will be sponsored... hero, addicted and newbies CHANGE 2012

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 4-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 10:45 AM
Vote for me all upcoming artist will be sponsored... hero, addicted and newbies CHANGE 2012
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2011 10:27 AM

No, it is not meant to be defended............I never thought I would be nominated in 2010 not to talk of winning it........this is 2011, it would be nice to have a new winner......or wat do u think?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 4-06-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2011 11:04 AM

No, it is not meant to be defended............I never thought I would be nominated in 2010 not to talk of winning it........this is 2011, it would be nice to have a new winner......or wat do u think?
you are so to cool i really think let he thats it worth it be for him all this politic even in 9ja pals
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)

[/quote

my dear , i will renominates you , sincerlly speaking , you impressed me alot , you are a real woman
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 11:08 AM

you are so to cool i really think let he thats it worth it be for him all this politic even in 9ja pals

well, I can assure you that noise-making wont help, neither would multiple vote help either.........in last year's edition, one of the contestants did multiple voting and got disqualified by Admin..........this is just an expo to those who are hoping to rig, the Admin is watching.......

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)

i voted against you earlier , because i never discovered you then , but now , i will not only vote for you , but use my mathematician for you too as well
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 4-06-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2011 11:13 AM

well, I can assure you that noise-making wont help, neither would multiple vote help either.........in last year's edition, one of the contestants did multiple voting and got disqualified by Admin..........this is just an expo to those who are hoping to rig, the Admin is watching.......
  4 sure you right how are you long time i saw ur wink tnk sha
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2011 11:13 AM

my dear , i will renominates you , sincerlly speaking , you impressed me alot , you are a real woman

Thank you oga ajanni, but I can asure you, we are going to have a new winner in 2011..........I already feel so good with this compliment from you.........thanks a zillion....... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2011 11:16 AM

i voted against you earlier , because i never discovered you then , but now , i will not only vote for you , but use my mathematician for you too as well

hahahahaha..........plsssssssssssss oooo, that wont be necessary....you are not even sure if I would make the 1st list.....and besides, i cant wait to hand over to someone else.......lol.....thanks all the same

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 11:17 AM

lol........am good ooo....hope u dey kampe too

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 10:45 AM

The CHANGE WE CAN ALL BELIEVE 50 CAN MAKE IT SO

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 4-06-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 11:17 AM

lol........am good ooo....hope u dey kampe too
more stronger than the rock no shaking we keep going
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 4-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-06-2011 11:32 AM
wake up
  help me tell 50 again
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 53