Naijapals Personality Of The Year 2011 Kicks Off (Nominations Opened) [UPDATE 1] (Page 16)

Date: 25-05-2011 12:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 53
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2011 01:39 PM
This year own dey start early ooo, anyway make I drop my list and as usual, I will not nominate myself.  So here goes my list in no particular order:

Sophiebaby:............This babe is intelligent, remove the 'naughty' aspect of this babe and you are left with a young woman well endowed upstairs.  I am naturally attracted to brilliant/intelligent people, so it is no surprise at all.  I have learnt a lot from the many posts and serious comments from this babe.

Dirtykid:............He has got a good head on his shoulders, he is blunt and it is amazing how he refuses to take sides with any of the sexes.  I see him hitting hard at guys when they go wrong on here and I do wish majority of men are like this (my wish though, pls dont crucify me).

Bittersweet:..........This Nigerian/Romanian queen never ceases to amaze me.  She is amongst the brilliant lot on here that make the R & R arm of the form to buzz.  She takes a position and sticks by it no matter what.  She even floored me when sometimes early this year she wrote in my local dialect.  

Kennee:.............He gets better by the day.  Everyone's friend, very popular amongst the ladies.  Check him out in the confession room, he is there getting serious when needed and drawing back into his popular self - humorous when needed too.  He goes blunt when necessary even here.

FlyMamacita:.........This Nigerian/Belgium queen never ceases to amaze me with the way she fits in here and writes in pidgin English.  She is so good at it that some people doubt if she is actually 'real oyinbo'........She is blunt also, gets serious when needed but chats away if you allow her.

Sobeit:............For a long time he was an observer, then he finally registered and since then he has never looked back.  When I am looking for men's opinion on issues, I normally stick with his, along with Dirtykid's and a few others on here.  Although I have never seen his face, yet I can create a picture of him from his various contributions on here.

Misty120:.........This my African(Nigerian)/American queen is a jewel of inestimable value.  Check her out in the confession room, how she is able to put herself into confee's shoes and give valuable advice to them all.  It is to her credit that she has not allowed insults from that part of NP to deter her.  I think she took my place in the confee room.  5 gbosa for you Misty. LOL

Dan_Fulani:........This my Nigerian brother doesnt comment on every issue but when he does, he is straight to the point and tries as much as possible to balance his comments. Kudos to you bro.

BlessedMe:...........One of the jewels on here, her valuable advice and posts have helped people (am sure about that).

Onyiis:..........The doctor in the house.  She loves to laugh.  She has created a lot of topics here and she is amongst those whose comments I look forward to seeing on here on topics.

Onyin:..........Been long I saw her on here, but she is one of the jewels too, with good head on her shoulders.

Omorewa:........Another babe that creates great topics and whose comment I love to see on topics.

Hopea23:........The Edo tigress, she creates topics too but I do marvel at how she is able to handle so much hate and insult on here......she get heart jor.

Xter:......The bad boy turn good....LOL.......this my guy get mouth, but he has 'repented' of recent sha.........he is a warrior and he keeps this place busy when he has the time.

Preciouslyme:.......A woman of few words, but they are straight to point.

I wish I could list everybody, but for now, this is my list, I could be back for more......good luck to all of you!
Wow thank u so much sweetheart...much apreciated!  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: sexweezy on  3-06-2011 12:00 PM
I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23,

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss my sweetest darlin

Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naic at 3-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
I nominate,hopea23,kenne,empretty,baby14life,and myself
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-06-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naic on  3-06-2011 03:36 PM
I nominate,hopea23,kenne,empretty,baby14life,and myself
thank baby Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foukidrem at 3-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  3-06-2011 04:04 AM
Quote from: foukidrem on  2-06-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on  2-06-2011 11:02 PM
PDP share the money
who wants to join PDP should follow me< the PDP chairman
  see person the claim chairman to be a guard u not even fit go rest for house
me? me wey wan go join under 17....make you dey there i go graduate from under 17 enter under 14 self Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah lets see whos gonna win... sexweezy
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
brb keb

Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
cage man go sleep abeg

Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
 ; Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 3-06-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
VOTE FOR 50CENT. CHANGE WE BELIEVE VISION 2012

Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  3-06-2011 06:48 PM
hehehehe
so u sef get eye problem
ma window be u like cage
hehe
na me get am
hehe

i tire oooooo anyways vote me n' ur life wil never remain d same lol Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
@prison dot kom.... vote for me and u will gain your freedom

Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  3-06-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-06-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: stephen153 on  3-06-2011 06:48 PM
hehehehe
so u sef get eye problem
ma window be u like cage
hehe
na me get am
hehe

i tire oooooo anyways vote me n' ur life wil never remain d same lol Cool

hehe
i love ma life the way it is
hehe
just vote for me and all animals in the world will be friendly to all
hehe
u know what i mean
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no dey live 4 bush so vote me

Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked no worry abt that i get anti-malaria n' mosquito net Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
i wil import bullet prof

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
my frd just type kebella ' ur probs re over Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 53