don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 3-06-2011 10:53 AM Quote from: gimac on 3-06-2011 10:38 AM omorewa my nominee se you after you have nominated many chicks you now remember me ![]() it does matter when you are nominated
Quote from: gimac on 3-06-2011 11:07 AM Quote from: omorewa on 3-06-2011 10:53 AM Quote from: gimac on 3-06-2011 10:38 AM omorewa my nominee se you after you have nominated many chicks you now remember me ![]() it does matter when you are nominated aww okay thank you ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Am nominating favcy Reply
I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Reply
i nominate all my good friends Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
i nominate kebella Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Thank baby. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 3-06-2011 09:39 AM priceless-jewel,mydicksweet, kebella i no i wil always count on yu man ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, kebella thats really kind of yu ............thanks ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Thank baby.U r welcome baby missed u ![]()
This year own dey start early ooo, anyway make I drop my list and as usual, I will not nominate myself. So here goes my list in no particular order: ReplySophiebaby:............This babe is intelligent, remove the 'naughty' aspect of this babe and you are left with a young woman well endowed upstairs. I am naturally attracted to brilliant/intelligent people, so it is no surprise at all. I have learnt a lot from the many posts and serious comments from this babe. Dirtykid:............He has got a good head on his shoulders, he is blunt and it is amazing how he refuses to take sides with any of the sexes. I see him hitting hard at guys when they go wrong on here and I do wish majority of men are like this (my wish though, pls dont crucify me). Bittersweet:..........This Nigerian/Romanian queen never ceases to amaze me. She is amongst the brilliant lot on here that make the R & R arm of the form to buzz. She takes a position and sticks by it no matter what. She even floored me when sometimes early this year she wrote in my local dialect. Kennee:.............He gets better by the day. Everyone's friend, very popular amongst the ladies. Check him out in the confession room, he is there getting serious when needed and drawing back into his popular self - humorous when needed too. He goes blunt when necessary even here. FlyMamacita:.........This Nigerian/Belgium queen never ceases to amaze me with the way she fits in here and writes in pidgin English. She is so good at it that some people doubt if she is actually 'real oyinbo'........She is blunt also, gets serious when needed but chats away if you allow her. Sobeit:............For a long time he was an observer, then he finally registered and since then he has never looked back. When I am looking for men's opinion on issues, I normally stick with his, along with Dirtykid's and a few others on here. Although I have never seen his face, yet I can create a picture of him from his various contributions on here. Misty120:.........This my African(Nigerian)/American queen is a jewel of inestimable value. Check her out in the confession room, how she is able to put herself into confee's shoes and give valuable advice to them all. It is to her credit that she has not allowed insults from that part of NP to deter her. I think she took my place in the confee room. 5 gbosa for you Misty. LOL Dan_Fulani:........This my Nigerian brother doesnt comment on every issue but when he does, he is straight to the point and tries as much as possible to balance his comments. Kudos to you bro. BlessedMe:...........One of the jewels on here, her valuable advice and posts have helped people (am sure about that). Onyiis:..........The doctor in the house. She loves to laugh. She has created a lot of topics here and she is amongst those whose comments I look forward to seeing on here on topics. Onyin:..........Been long I saw her on here, but she is one of the jewels too, with good head on her shoulders. Omorewa:........Another babe that creates great topics and whose comment I love to see on topics. Hopea23:........The Edo tigress, she creates topics too but I do marvel at how she is able to handle so much hate and insult on here......she get heart jor. Xter:......The bad boy turn good....LOL.......this my guy get mouth, but he has 'repented' of recent sha.........he is a warrior and he keeps this place busy when he has the time. Preciouslyme:.......A woman of few words, but they are straight to point. I wish I could list everybody, but for now, this is my list, I could be back for more......good luck to all of you! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
cheiiiiiiiiiiiii, I don write book ooo.........lol ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Thank baby.U r welcome baby missed u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: divineproject on 3-06-2011 01:39 PM This year own dey start early ooo, anyway make I drop my list and as usual, I will not nominate myself. So here goes my list in no particular order: e yeah thank jare Sophiebaby:............This babe is intelligent, remove the 'naughty' aspect of this babe and you are left with a young woman well endowed upstairs. I am naturally attracted to brilliant/intelligent people, so it is no surprise at all. I have learnt a lot from the many posts and serious comments from this babe. Dirtykid:............He has got a good head on his shoulders, he is blunt and it is amazing how he refuses to take sides with any of the sexes. I see him hitting hard at guys when they go wrong on here and I do wish majority of men are like this (my wish though, pls dont crucify me). Bittersweet:..........This Nigerian/Romanian queen never ceases to amaze me. She is amongst the brilliant lot on here that make the R & R arm of the form to buzz. She takes a position and sticks by it no matter what. She even floored me when sometimes early this year she wrote in my local dialect. Kennee:.............He gets better by the day. Everyone's friend, very popular amongst the ladies. Check him out in the confession room, he is there getting serious when needed and drawing back into his popular self - humorous when needed too. He goes blunt when necessary even here. FlyMamacita:.........This Nigerian/Belgium queen never ceases to amaze me with the way she fits in here and writes in pidgin English. She is so good at it that some people doubt if she is actually 'real oyinbo'........She is blunt also, gets serious when needed but chats away if you allow her. Sobeit:............For a long time he was an observer, then he finally registered and since then he has never looked back. When I am looking for men's opinion on issues, I normally stick with his, along with Dirtykid's and a few others on here. Although I have never seen his face, yet I can create a picture of him from his various contributions on here. Misty120:.........This my African(Nigerian)/American queen is a jewel of inestimable value. Check her out in the confession room, how she is able to put herself into confee's shoes and give valuable advice to them all. It is to her credit that she has not allowed insults from that part of NP to deter her. I think she took my place in the confee room. 5 gbosa for you Misty. LOL Dan_Fulani:........This my Nigerian brother doesnt comment on every issue but when he does, he is straight to the point and tries as much as possible to balance his comments. Kudos to you bro. BlessedMe:...........One of the jewels on here, her valuable advice and posts have helped people (am sure about that). Onyiis:..........The doctor in the house. She loves to laugh. She has created a lot of topics here and she is amongst those whose comments I look forward to seeing on here on topics. Onyin:..........Been long I saw her on here, but she is one of the jewels too, with good head on her shoulders. Omorewa:........Another babe that creates great topics and whose comment I love to see on topics. Hopea23:........The Edo tigress, she creates topics too but I do marvel at how she is able to handle so much hate and insult on here......she get heart jor. Xter:......The bad boy turn good....LOL.......this my guy get mouth, but he has 'repented' of recent sha.........he is a warrior and he keeps this place busy when he has the time. Preciouslyme:.......A woman of few words, but they are straight to point. I wish I could list everybody, but for now, this is my list, I could be back for more......good luck to all of you! LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I nominate myself intelligent, kind , and friendly Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Thank baby.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks baby, No worries u will win the personality
Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Thank baby.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks baby, No worries u will win the personality LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-06-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, Thank baby.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmm thanks honey , kisses from weezy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 3-06-2011 12:00 PM I nominate Kennee, MDS, 50scent, flymamacita my honey, blessedme, hopea23, ![]() ![]()
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Police Recover Horn,Black Soap, Charms From Suspect Who Killed Final Year Student,Yetunde Lawal
American Fan Accuses Chioma Adeleke Of Faking Love For Davido, Sparks Online Debate (Video)
"I’ll Remain In Detention For Life Until Impartial Judge Takes Over My Case" – Nnamdi Kanu
Motorist Accuses Abuja Police Officers Of Assault, Extortion At Gunpoint
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Opens Up On Surgery, Self-Love, And Body Confidence (Video)