Quote from: KINGJHOE on 26-05-2011 02:53 PM GOOD GUYS DON'T LIE ok my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 02:44 PM @Thowbee, You're absolutely right dear !! Only a lady knows who is the actual father of the child... The way women tell lies and live life of cons, makes them to hardly believe truth when they're been told one, They love a broda that will lie to them and paint life full of lies to them, I just discover that most ladies are causes why Men tell them lies. because they make big deals out of something that is not suppose to by hearing the truth. Most Men will consider their feelings by telling lies. If you tell a lady truth, she will say, you don't respect her feelings.. if you tell her lies, she said , you lied to me......... damn it!! sometimes i wonder what you ladies want. thats it baby!!.....we ladies make men lie to us...u show the wrong feelings,say the wrong things and always box men into corners(and most tyms all these are done DELIBERATELY).......not that we don't know what we are doing...buh we r continually lying to ourselves that we doing the ryt stuff.......the annoying thing is when a guy lies we 'explode'....buh wen we lie...men return the favor lightly and its not like their lies are as solid as ours....on a scale of 1 to 10.....ladies 'lies' lie at 15...while men lie at 3..... agree with that 100%
hmmmm wetine dey smell here ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 02:44 PM @Thowbee, You're absolutely right dear !! Only a lady knows who is the actual father of the child... The way women tell lies and live life of cons, makes them to hardly believe truth when they're been told one, They love a broda that will lie to them and paint life full of lies to them, I just discover that most ladies are causes why Men tell them lies. because they make big deals out of something that is not suppose to by hearing the truth. Most Men will consider their feelings by telling lies. If you tell a lady truth, she will say, you don't respect her feelings.. if you tell her lies, she said , you lied to me......... damn it!! sometimes i wonder what you ladies want. thats it baby!!.....we ladies make men lie to us....u show the wrong feelings, say the wrong things and always box men into corners (and most tyms all these are done deliberately).......not that we don't know what we are doing...buh we r continually lying to ourselves that we doing the ryt stuff.......the annoying thing is when a guy lies we 'explode'....buh wen we lie...men return the favor lightly and its not like their lies are as solid as ours....on a scale of 1 to 10.....ladies 'lies' lie at 15...while men lie at 3..... You're right again. I wish the ladies get to read this truth and try to amend and stop calling brodas names while they're the main architect of the whole scenario. 'Those highlighted words made my day !! You're amazing ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
lie dey smell ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I see bloody liars everywhere !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
wtf....... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmm still smelling ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 26-05-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 01:39 PM Ok! I'll Help yu Make the Announcement wat announcement...u can also answer d question lol I want to Announce that the Act MUST BE STOPPED!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:18 PM lie dey smell ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 26-05-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 01:39 PM Ok! I'll Help yu Make the Announcement wat announcement...u can also answer d question lol I want to Announce that the Act MUST BE STOPPED!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ya ryt..
Tell a lady u re @ wok wen u r u dnt hav one . ReplyTell am u dey drive wen u dey inside comacia bus Tell am u r busy clearing guds 4 port ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tel dem truth and u end up girless (witout gal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i'm not here 2exchange words. Check the next door!!!
Quote from: Ibrutex on 26-05-2011 04:04 PM Tell a lady u re @ wok wen u r u dnt hav one . Tell am u dey drive wen u dey inside comacia bus Tell am u r busy clearing guds 4 port ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tel dem truth and u end up girless (witout gal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u sortof ryt...
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 26-05-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 01:39 PM Ok! I'll Help yu Make the Announcement wat announcement...u can also answer d question lol I want to Announce that the Act MUST BE STOPPED!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ya ryt.. Just Helpin a Sista Out WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Girls middle name is LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 26-05-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-05-2011 01:39 PM Ok! I'll Help yu Make the Announcement wat announcement...u can also answer d question lol I want to Announce that the Act MUST BE STOPPED!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ya ryt.. Just Helpin a Sista Out thank u for the annoucement kennee ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Nonso85 on 26-05-2011 04:18 PM Girls middle name is LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE, guys first name is dirty liarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr