LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
why not hopea ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
is anything wrong with her ?? I think she's cool. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Why do u ask, is there something wrong with her? Reply
those bobbies were attractive Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
for me hell no Replythat big Bosom is over heat Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
peepin ke eheeeeeee if na that kind Bosom of blessedme i go manage am ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
BURSTING Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 03:15 PM why not hopea why u dey use question to answer question LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 03:15 PM why not hopea why u dey use question to answer questionCommon, that is a response to your question dearie ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 03:15 PM why not hopea why u dey use question to answer questionCommon, that is a response to your question dearie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Seriously, wetin be d Question for? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 03:15 PM why not hopea why u dey use question to answer questionNaija way now Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
kennnee whhich kind question u dey ask self.. Reply![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 26-05-2011 03:15 PM why not hopea why u dey use question to answer question![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmm u r for me , Me Alone honey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@ poster nothing is wring with that woman. she is cool. Reply
chei ewu ata me igu na isi ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
i no wan breathe??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()